| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Black Double Cable Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugly ring but durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't wear as a wedding band but will use as a regular ring. to ugly for wedding ring. Wife hated it but did good till found wedding ring she liked too. Besides that it is a good durable ring.

    Read More
    skyhawk60 September 26, 2013
  • The ring does not wear well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and the product was starting to wear within a month. By wear I mean the black finish was coming off so its appearance looked terrible.

    Read More
    rileysmcc August 13, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was ordered for my wedding band. It fits well and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    davnlin April 29, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked out this ring...he wanted something a little different. It is very pretty, comfortable to wear, good quality, true to size.

    Read More
    02mom09 January 16, 2013
  • Steel black
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift he loved it , bought as a extra everyday wedding band Like the colors when light hits!!!!!!!

    Read More
    petitelady2 January 6, 2013
  • husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    looks lovely, my husband likes it a lot. its not quite black, its got a reddish or brownish tint in the light. fit is accurate

    Read More
    cryssy09 November 19, 2012
  • ring for anyone who has a s/o that loses things
    Verified Purchase

    So I was looking for another replacement ring after my s/o lost the first one , he loved it and wore it all the time . He's a fidgety person so I was really happy to find that it was NOT EXPENSIVE at all! He loved that it was black and the detailing was small but intricate.

    Read More
    vendetta88 August 8, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring from Ontario, came in less than a week. The ring is still intact, the black overlay has not yet chipped or faded away - I'm glad. Wish the ring came in 9.5 size, it would be bit better that way, but nonetheless for the price and one of the only places I could find this type of ring, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    mattyyb February 18, 2012
  • strong and flashy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong outstanding ring. Not a slight band. Very wide and stands alone. Does pick up brown shades in the light. does not need another ring to complete the picture. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    happyzoey September 25, 2011
  • Absolutely love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly the way I expected it to, from the picture. The design is really beautiful, and I've gotten a couple of comments on it. I never want to take it off my finger. It seems pretty durable too, since I've already dropped it a couple of times and it didn't retain any visible damage. I love it.

    Read More
    jeskamallow August 5, 2011
  • the ring is outstanding i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring can't wait to buy more the style, size and even the delivery was outstanding. I tell my friends to go to the site and order thank you

    Read More
    andy8964 August 4, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing! It looks really cool and your guy will love it. It looks a lot like the wedding rings they sell for a lot less and the same great quality! : )

    Read More
    jazzyllama July 13, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a backup to another similarly designed tungsten carbide ring. The jet black exterior looks beautiful - although it does pick up scuffs and grime quite easily. You can see where the inlays connect to each other from afar, a lack of precision that may or may not bother some wearers. The ring is extremely comfortable, with a slightly rounded interior that makes it incredibly easy to slip on and off. The weight is also a welcome change from the exponentially heavier tungsten carbide as well. For the price, this ring is pretty much unbeatable; for a backup ring, it's served its purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    kivalo224 June 21, 2011
  • Fabulous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring. It looks even better than the picture shown. I expected it to be a solid black ring, but it isn't. The ring has a very slight amber hue. It looks much more expensive than what it was. I constantly get compliments. I may order another one as a gift.

    Read More
    miana2u May 20, 2011
  • Terrific ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much more expensive looking than the price suggests. I would definitely get this cable ring its very well crafted. Overstock sent it to me very quickly and I love it so much I won't take it off!!!

    Read More
    therussianjudge May 11, 2011
Sponsored Links