Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Black Cable and Barrel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and my son loved it. I know I will buy him something like this again.

    Read More
    4aloha December 20, 2011
  • Don't buy this ring

    The steel strands will come loose (I am on my second one) and they are very sharp any hazardous. I nearly caught my grandson' s face with it before I noticed the strands were loose. These rings should be recalled and taken off the market.

    Read More
    rona4290 November 22, 2011
  • This ring was better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I looked in Mexico for a similar ring and could not find one of quality not to metion that his ring size is an 8.5 and most the mens rings do not come in half sizes. When I came back from vacation I looked on OS and took a chance on the size 8. It fits perfect, the quality is by far better than anything I saw in Mexico and for the price you cant beat it. We are very happy with this ring overall

    Read More
    catize1020 October 28, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is real nice and heavy. For the price it is well worth it. I ordered it as a last minute gift for Christmas and it came right away.

    Read More
    mauricep January 11, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    So worth the $! Love this ring! Overstock.com was the only place we could get shipping by Christmas Eve, since we were getting married on that day and waited till the last min to get our rings

    Read More
    heatherhamblin January 1, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance as a wedding ring. We ordered it online and it came in two days, and that's where the good points end. I had him wear for a day to make sure he liked it and there would no problems and thank god I did. Within just a few hours the connection point for the cable started to stick out, just a short time after that and bent completely out of the ring. I'm glad I had him try it out before the wedding day, would have been a serious problem! It looks pretty, but the only way I would recommend it is if someone planned to keep it in the box. This is not a functional ring.

    Read More
    cmartin8 August 16, 2010
  • Keep Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Since the sizes run a little big, I had to return my first ring for a replacement. No jeweler can resize stainless steel. I'm still not happy with it. It looks great, but doesn't last very long. The stainless steel barrels are not very secure, you can turn them or just pop them right out. The cable broke and came off within a week. I basically paid for a ring frame. The return process is too much trouble to send it back a second time, I give up!

    Read More
    tekaholicsavvy April 7, 2010
  • Cool Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this ring two days ago and it arrived today!! It is an awesome ring. I like bigger band widths, but for the value and price I am happy with it!! It is well made and the details are awesome! You can't go wrong with the price!! I have seen the same ring advertised for much more! It is made of stainless steel, so it will not tarnish...that is the main reason I purchased the ring! It is very masculine looking and will look great on any hand!! I ordered a size 11 and it fits true to size! You will be happy if you purchase this ring! It has a polished finish inside and it is a comfort fit (Band) as well, which I really like!! I will order from Overstock again! Great quality, great value, great....fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    bigbaz March 6, 2010
  • SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR OUR 18TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY AND HE WAS THRILLED. IT WAS A PERFECT FIT. WE SAW THIS SAME RING IN A WELL KNOWN JEWELRY STORE AND IT WAS IN THE $300 DOLLAR RANGE.

    Read More
    terri167 February 28, 2010
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good weight to it, runs a little large though.

    Read More
    kellyannk February 26, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. He loved it! He really liked the cable inlay. The ring was lovely. The only problem was that the cable popped out! Good this is, it popped right back in. It might have just been a design flaw in this one particular ring. I'd still buy it. It's definitely worth the cost.

    Read More
    mannabell February 24, 2010
  • Broken Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband for his birthday, not even a day and the cable snapped. I'm returning it for another... Let's see if the second one holds up. I am dissapointed as he really liked the ring.

    Read More
    blueyes320 February 16, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife purchased this ring for my son, he doesn't normally wear rings but he loves this one

    Read More
    rceasor February 14, 2010
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the ring. Looks just like the picture. The size was a little different then his other rings but we got it figured out.

    Read More
    cyndi6570 January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links