Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Silverplated Created Pearl Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love the pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    matches sterling silver white freshwater pearl necklace and earrings beautifully.

    Read More
    nicholeh January 7, 2016
  • Sharp Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bracelet. Price is phenomenal. Have seen bracelets EXACTLY like this in a solid sterling silver for over 3 times the price. Recommend this to anyone who loves silver jewelry and pearls.

    Read More
    copsmom October 18, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a child or teenager but most adults probably wouldn't like it. I gave it to my child and she liked it.

    Read More
    amyultra1 November 17, 2012
  • Not David Yurman or even remotely close
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for more. A friend bought a "David Yurman" looking bracelet from another shopping area that was very nice. I was disappointed in this. Sending it back since it looks cheap.

    Read More
    maxdrewmimi May 17, 2012
  • nurse011
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet, but not quite exactly what I'd expected

    Read More
    nurse011 January 22, 2012
  • looks beautiful but broke first day
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet looks beautiful. First day I wore it the pearl on the end cap fell off somewear.

    Read More
    chocake January 1, 2012
  • Excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle bracelet is a great value for the money. Fits perfectly for a small wrist. Pearl ends accentuate the bracelet immensely.

    Read More
    mssquibby47 December 21, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was pretty, but one of the pearl end caps came off the first time I put it on!!! Also, was tight on my wrist. Would be fine for a small wrist, Got the end fixed and will probably give it to my young daughter.

    Read More
    teresa223 November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, the Pearl Cuff Bracelet so much I ordered the Turquoise Bezel one as well! Looks like a very expensive piece!

    Read More
    horselover260 October 21, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Created Pearl Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time I wore it. One of the pearl end broke off and was lost. Totally useless to me now. Definitely not up to Overstock quality in the past.

    Read More
    eao123 October 15, 2011
  • pearl cuff
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this is a beautiful pearl bangle, it looks very expensive and is very well made,

    Read More
    babyalice October 10, 2011
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Both finials fell off the first time I tried the bracelet on. Since the price was right and it looks great I super-glued them back on and hoping for the best.

    Read More
    pankaja September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links