Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Men's Tungsten Carbide and Sterling Silver Inlay Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring for 1/4 the price jewelry stores wanted to charge.

    Read More
    Dan N. March 12, 2016
  • Handsome Man's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a handsome ring for a man and I am pleased with it. It is heavy, large and sturdy. The sterling silver rope looks nice and is a very handsome pattern for a man. The silver sits flush with the surface of the ring and is within two grooves. The color of the silver is slightly different from the tungsten, so the silver stands out. The quality is good and the sizing is right. I would recommend this ring for any man looking for something sturdy that can be worn every day.

    Read More
    fusiafinch July 19, 2013
  • Wish it looked better...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed, I have looked at this ring for a long time. I planned this to be My wedding ring and when I opened the box, I could not believe it was the same ring... The Tungsten was nice but the rope was junk. I have found another ring, so no Thanks.

    Read More
    chrisguthrie723 March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful produc
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring and so do i. I have seen similar product for much more

    Read More
    ursish February 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, he loved it however it ran kind of small

    Read More
    mdthomas2 December 27, 2012
  • very happy with this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace original wedding band. Good fit, has alittle weight to it. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    crafty58 December 24, 2012
  • Tungsten Carbide Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone interested in the design. It is sturdy and very attractive. I have received many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    5diamonds October 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new wedding band! :) It was true to size and true to the image!

    Read More
    luvlynne September 11, 2012
  • Satisfied Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my hubby. He is a truck driver & says it stands up for some of the hard work he does. He says when he is in dirt and grime, the ring still is shiny and does not loses its glow. He stated that it was comfortable and the metal is very hard & thick. He likes this. I was happy to hear that he had no complaints. I made a wise decision on buying the ring.

    Read More
    mzvee1 June 15, 2012
  • great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, my wife loves it and my friends compliment it a lot

    Read More
    alexandrogdl June 6, 2012
  • Awsome Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I personally ordered this ring for my husband because I thought it looked more like a cowboy style ring with the rope inlay, he agreed. I got way more then I askled for. Great quality, great look, and great price! What more can you ask for? I would recommend this ring and this site.

    Read More
    texasmommy73 March 21, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend purchasing a ring from here to all. very fast delivery and the price was right.

    Read More
    fingersvogy February 1, 2012
  • Soo manly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband to be is very satisfied with his ring eventhough it is too big. It fits his hand when he pushes it past his knuckle but then it's too big...it's a beautiful yet manly ring and it's really rugged...he does contracting work so he's using tools all the time...he says it's comfortable so...as long as he's happy,I'm happy:)

    Read More
    sheldonswife1 November 5, 2011
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance' for our upcoming wedding this november. I had him try it on to make sure it fits and he loves it!! It is very masculine and looks exactly like the picture. I ordered this is a size 10 which is his ring size and it fit very nicely it is a little heavy and thick but it still looks amazing. I cannot wait to give it to him on our wedding day.

    Read More
    kcotton1 November 2, 2011
  • Mens Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Well built ring. Looks great! The two colors make good contrasts and compliment each other.

    Read More
    albnmbuyer October 20, 2011
  • Tungsten Carbide ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is so hard on rings and this one does not have 1 scratch after wearing for over a month. We love it!

    Read More
    mikasmom October 11, 2011
  • Absolutely love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for something to replace my old ring for a long time as I needed something I would not have to worry about taking off so much. The older ring I was wearing was getting too scratched and old and also had a cutout section which was starting to catch on things. I had seen the single-rope version of this ring but loved the double band setting and was more than happy when I opened the box on it's arrival. Fantastic feel and look for something at this price and GREAT quality.

    Read More
    neilc August 29, 2011
  • Excellent ring review
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the ring and think it is beautiful. My boyfriend wears it every day, and he had expressed doubts that it would be comfortable enough to wear everyday. We have gotten compliments on it, and would buy another ring from the "O".

    Read More
    zazublue August 25, 2011
  • great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I think this ring is just unusual enough while still being classic. I love it and would recommend it to a friend. Nice workmanship. Not sloppy or cheap looking. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    bigk2001 August 18, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Tungsten is a great metal for the price. Happy with the look and quality of this ring. Priced great. But the sizing was 3 sizes off!

    Read More
    krispyone2 July 28, 2011