Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Men's Titanium Highly Polished Domed Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it!

    Looks expensive, but it's not.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude January 4, 2016
  • Scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend, jewelry store would not polish

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows August 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and he LOVES it! It looks and feels nice, but hardly costs anything. He is a true 7, but the ring we got was way too small. We ended up trading for a 9 which fit perfectly. It was very easy to make the swap-- a customer service representative ordered a new ring for me immediately, and I had 30 days to send the old ring back. Plus, they paid for return shipping as well as shipping for the new ring. Can't complain. I highly recommend this ring :).

    Read More
    hkippels September 7, 2012
  • Feels Like Plastic

    I got this ring for my fiance's wedding band. He wanted a thick ring that beveled a little and that fit comfortably. What I didn't realize about this ring was that it was a pipe cut ring. Not what we were looking for. Also, when i did find the imperfections they were distracting. I have been shopping for a wedding band for months and its very easy to look at this ring and turn my head away from it. If you are looking for a quality ring the fits comfortabley and actually feels like a ring...this is the wrong choice.

    Read More
    joxy September 4, 2012
  • Good, but Scratches Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, handsome, light ring; however, please note that it scratches very easily. Also, if you zoom in on the picture, you will note a fairly crisp edge along the rim of the ring. Over time, this edge caused a callus to develop on my small finger (the finger next to where I placed the ring). That may be due to my personal anatomy, but the edge of the ring would rub along my adjacent fingers when performing normal activities. I eventually opted for the Tungsten Carbide Domed Polished Band (4 mm); I am very pleased with that choice.

    Read More
    dwmitch March 27, 2012
  • husband's new wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of my husband destroying gold bands so he suggested titanium instead. It's much more durable & he's thrilled w/ it

    Read More
    lkoetsch November 17, 2011
  • Nice ring for fantastic price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring, It is a little darker than the picture shows, but is extremely durable, though resizing and engraving aren't possible with this ring. We shopped around to several local jewelry stores and the same ring was fives times the price that we got it on overstock!

    Read More
    blt1111 November 6, 2011
  • The next best thing to white gold
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? Domed, highly polished, comfort fit... If you are looking to replace a lost wedding ring, or maybe this is the second time around, or you just can't afford to spend $500 for a gold band you might lose down the road, this band is for you. The look, the weight, the feel, all make it a perfect men's wedding ring. I've been wearing mine for a week now, and it shows no sign of scratching or tarnishing. This ring easily sells for twice elsewhere. Do get a 1/2 size smaller. I normally wear a size 10. I ordered a 9.5 and it feels great.

    Read More
    sduncanae October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an anniversary present to replace my husbands lost band. We both love it. It's a classy, well made, comfortable ring. It's very shiny and is a fairly large band, though not too big. Looks very good on. Great value in a very attractive band.

    Read More
    alimarie77 September 24, 2011
  • Great Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome as far as I'm concerned! I've read that it scratches easily, but I haven't had this issue. Initially my wife was against me wearing a non-gold ring, but I said the $500 we saved could go towards hers, lol.

    Read More
    roj3rd September 3, 2011
  • unexpected!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring definitely exceeded my expectations! the moment i opened the box it was just beautiful. i ordered this for my husband as a replacement wedding band when he goes to work and i am not disappointed! it shines like high polished silver or even white gold! my husband loves it but the sizing was a little big. i got it for him in a 9.5 as that is size but it ran more like a 10. regretfully it cost a lot to ship it back so we are keeping it. so hopefully that helps someone out there who would like to add this wonderful piece to their collection!

    Read More
    floey86 August 1, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. It does scratch really easily though! I am an EMT and really don't do anything that I would have thought would scratch such a "strong" ring but with in 1 day I had a pretty deep scratch. After only having it a week it looks pretty worn and is scuffed in multiple places. I have not yet tried to clean it so I do not know if that will help. I was very surprised with the return policy of this site and was shocked that when I had to exchange my husbands ring for a smaller size the amount I ended up having to pay! Great ring for the price but would have purchased elsewhere had I known the huge hassle the exchange would be!!

    Read More
    mrshahner September 23, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He says it's very comfortable and light weight. It was well worth the money, and it looks like we paid a lot more for it. And it does fit true to size and that was one thing we were worried about.

    Read More
    laurengreig1825 September 21, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice if you are looking for a silver colored ring. I do caution that it does scatch very easy but so do most rings. I changed from my gold band to this for the color change so the scratches do not bother me so much. It is comfortable and fits great.

    Read More
    mejune2000 July 6, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these rings. Being allergic to silver I needed to find an alternative. I am very happy with what I received and the price was incredible compared to other sources.

    Read More
    amarra28 June 8, 2010
  • best ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is one off the most lushish rings i ever put on my finger it feels like silk best bye in a long time 100%

    Read More
    janehide May 15, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked it. They do run a little small, but the wide, flat band is good for those with large knuckles. It was a great value for price.

    Read More
    shaydaj May 11, 2010
  • You Get What You Read
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what was described. No tricks, no pulled punches. Great price for exactly what you're reading. If you are looking for something simple and this is your style, then I suggest buying it.

    Read More
    nodice11 April 25, 2010
  • melzmuzic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel and appearance. Very comfortable and looks expensive. Fast shipment. Thanx overstock!

    Read More
    melzmuzic March 25, 2010
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are of excellent quality but I was a bit suprised that they still got scratches. My husband loved his and was shocked at the low price. Very nice buy for the bucks.

    Read More
    civilgirl7 March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links