Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Men's Titanium Grooved and Polished 5-mm Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • hsvbikerdiva
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Good quality & much cheaper than jewelry stores. Be sure & order the correct size, as titanium cannot be sized.

    Read More
    hsvbkerdude March 26, 2015
  • You can't find a better deal than this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually my husband's wedding ring. Lot's of people comment on how "cheap" it was like that makes it not as special? Anyway, it is hands down the best ring ever. My husband works outdoors doing hard labor and this ring has stood up to it without any issues (and even if he lost it for the price it's not a big deal). He actually purchased another more expensive ring with a diamond in the band and the diamond fell out! So now he is back to wearing this tried and true ring.

    Read More
    Jill K. February 3, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband because he asked for a simple classy ring that would look good all the time. This ring was perfect and the size was exact. He loves it and it looks great on him. You can’t beat the price either.

    Read More
    renale February 27, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring; its comfortable, great looking and light in weight. He has a platinum ring since we got married 10 years ago and has always complained it was too heavy and scratched easily. This one is more his style :)

    Read More
    nattdbratt November 19, 2011
  • titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, nice quality. does run a bit big on size

    Read More
    steph2421 November 18, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Wish I had purchase this before I bought my white gold band

    Read More
    kharrell01 November 16, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I have worn the ring on my thumb for a couple of weeks and it fits perfectly. Looks just like the picture. Love the price.

    Read More
    seattlish September 30, 2011
  • Size runs big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, fast shipping. Only problem is that the ring runs about half size bigger than normal and the description does not specify that. I'll have to send it for an exchange from 6 to 5.5 to avoid losing it from being too loose.

    Read More
    cvt74 February 8, 2010
  • Wedding Band Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is outstanding. I needed a replacement wedding ring after losing my ring during our recent move. I was overwhelmed at the jewelry store prices and decided to try Overstock. This ring has a inner curved design--which for me helps the ring to stay on--which was the problem with my former wedding band. If you're looking for a wedding band replacement--this is such a great bargain--you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    tibblers December 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maggyet November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links