Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Men's Titanium Brushed and Polished Grooved Ring (9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked the look of the ring

    Read More
    raquels October 30, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is as expected, but is a little smaller than anticipated. But, the ring looks like I expected and I am pleased with the way it looks and the quality.

    Read More
    davidpesto July 13, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and great for the price. My boyfriend liked the ring but it fits a bit snug on him. I think it might be too late to exchange but I had fast exchange/returns with rings.

    Read More
    amyis February 23, 2011
  • Titanium 9mm Brushed and Polished Grooved Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I wanted and expected. I recently got married and it seemed my original titanium ring my wife bought was about a half size too small. We decided to look for another "everyday" wear ring and I stumbled across this one at Overstock. It is similar in many ways to my original. Similar weight and is a millimeter wider. My wife could hardly believe it was $100 less than the one she originally bought! Thanks, David from North Carolina

    Read More
    bigdaveinnc August 17, 2010
  • good for money
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Husband needed a new ring and we ordered this one until we both can upgrade to a new complete set. He loves it. It is light weight. And wide and looks great for someone tall with long fingers. It shows on the finger from far away. He also likes how expensive it does look. You never would believe the price for it. It does scratch a bit, but for the price can't beat it.

    Read More
    beachesrus March 26, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a spare for my husband and was pleasantly surprised. For what I paid I thought I might get a cheap ring, but it's actually nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    whit14 March 11, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this to replace the one that I had lost. I am very happy with this purchase, quick ship, reliable; however, it was a little tad thicker as i had imagined it to be. Nice ring overall!!!

    Read More
    mrpidro January 25, 2010
  • Great for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this ring to replace his wedding ring and we both love it. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    melrand January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links