Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Men's Titanium 5-mm Grooved and Polished Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very comfortable and looks very good on best of all the price was the best part.

    Read More
    tuxedocat40 March 7, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice ring for the money. At this price, I wasn't expecting anything fantastic. But I've been wearing it for a week and it's already pretty well scuffed up, and I don't work in a setting that should be considered hard on rings. No scratches or dents, but if you look close you can see the scuffs all along the band. Otherwise it's a great ring, super light weight that I can't even feel it on my finger sometimes. You might want to consider something in tungsten if you don't mind the weight, as I got a tungsten ring from Overstock about a week before this one, and it still looks brand new, and I wear them in equal amounts.

    Read More
    lynsoc July 27, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring! Bought this as my backup wedding ring. I wear this when doing work. light enough it doesn't interfere with tools.

    Read More
    vwpassatguy November 22, 2010
  • Nice ring for the $money$
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a "fake" wedding ring, as I did not want to take my platinum one on vacation (fear of it getting lost or stolen). This ring fits slightly ....just slightly.....large. It looks and wears very nice and weighs nothing. I cannot even tell it's on my finger. This ring could easily be used as someones primary wedding band.....I was never ashamed to wear it and got many compliments. Everyone thought it was so neat how light it is. Titanium is a very popular and neat metal. As usual, overstock was great and the shipping was lighting fast! For the price, you cannot beat this ring!

    Read More
    ives1122 April 4, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product. Delivery was fast, the ring looks great, and it was a great value, well within my budget. Thanks, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sls811 March 7, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband after he lost his. It is a great ring for the price. It looks very handsome and has nice style. We both are really happy with our choice.

    Read More
    yackie August 27, 2009
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This band is remarkably light. You barely know that it is there. It looks good too. It is a real bargain.

    Read More
    hack August 19, 2009
  • Third Times a Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It came speedily and was exactly what I wanted. The only downfall, was that it took me 3 tries to get the right size. It runs rather large.

    Read More
    grantsa4 August 13, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. The previous reviews prepared us for the color difference from the picture so we weren't surprised when it was a little darker than white gold or silver. The price could not be beat anywhere else on line or in stores. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dexter w. July 27, 2017