Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for West Coast Jewelry Goldtone Cubic Zirconia Pocket Clock Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • West Coast Jewelry Goldtone Clock Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is "Goldtone," it has held up well and I actually get a lot of positive feedback whenever I wear it. The battery worked for a full year before I had to replace it. I have had this for three years now and it still looks like I just purchased it.

    Read More
    kathaf March 18, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I don't like to wear a watch. I got a lot of compliments when I wore it. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she really liked it. I bought a different one because they ran out of this one, tried to exchange it with my mom but she liked this one better! So, I am waiting to see if they will get anymore in. You sure can't beat the price!

    Read More
    leighmarie May 28, 2013
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Pocket clock necklace did not work so I had to send it back. Overstock.com does not exchange defective merchandise, you return the merchandise and then buy it again. I didn't order another one because the color was very drab.

    Read More
    lenniehd March 9, 2013
  • Spot on
    Verified Purchase

    it is really nice. i like that its not a digital clock. those suck.

    Read More
    glassesnglitters January 26, 2013
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    ugly, sending back today, such a poor item. unhappy with my purchase.don't waste your money.

    Read More
    mirka68 October 19, 2012
  • Pretty Pocket Watch BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a very pretty necklace, and did keep time. The CZ Stones that were to float freely in the channel around the face of the watch did not move. And one of them was laying on its side which totally took away the beauty of this item. So I did return it.

    Read More
    cretty September 4, 2012
  • FUN PIECE TO ADD TO MY JEWELRY COLLECTION
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun and different piece. I like the antiqued look of it but I also like that it has the moving crystals. The crystals make it eyecatching and different and give it character! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ineedacupofcoffee March 23, 2012
  • Disppointing
    Verified Purchase

    I brought one for a gift , never worked, was returned and another was sent that didn't work......

    Read More
    barbaram1946 March 20, 2012
  • Goldtone Cubic Zirconia Pocket Clock Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, works well, accurate...can use as an accent piece or tuck under bouse. I like the little crystals around the base.

    Read More
    katnap799 March 13, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift, which match with most outfit and isn't too heavy. I'm very satisfied and would recommend that watch :)

    Read More
    cocozzz January 29, 2012
  • Awesome product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to wear watches and had watch ring which didn't last with hand washing. This is a nice piece. I like that the chain is long enough so I can loop the chain around my neck twice giving it a mod look. Other reviews stated that the battery was not working so I hesitated, however, Overstock replaced the battery and/or cost (on the reviews). I was happy to see that with my delivery an additional battery was included. I like this piece a lot.

    Read More
    savannah213 December 28, 2011
  • Very cute necklace. I am VERY happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, I happy with this item. Chain is a little cheap, but not as bad as i expected (from reading other reviews), but the chain is the perfect length - not too short, and not way too long. The Watch itself is very nice, easy to read, and the CZ roll around the outside of the watchface- which is unusual, but again- NICE! i may need to buy a few more for belated x-mas gifts.

    Read More
    bridget377 December 20, 2011
  • Received many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty exact to what I expected. Great for the price. Very accurate representation although I don't think I knew that the stones can move around the clock face - at first inspection I thought it might be broken. Cheapy chain, very lightweight but seems fairly durable. I received quite a few compliments on it the couple times I have worn it so far. I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rainij September 22, 2011
  • Great Little Necklace, Unique and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. The watch is very attractive and the item was inexpensive but unique. My only complaint is that the necklace chain is very delicate and has already broken from being tugged on constantly by a teenager.

    Read More
    wildthornberry September 7, 2011
  • not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cool piece, the clock is fun and antiqued looking which I love. The stones are small and move around which is neat... they are not at all over-powering which is what I was looking for. My only complaint is that the chain itself is kinda low quality. Mine broke the second time I wore it after a very light tug from boyfriend who wanted to check the time. Not a huge deal, the clock part will fit most any chain, and I happened to have a couple that matched already. The clock piece itself is worth the price, so I think it is still a good buy... just be ready to replace the chain. :-)

    Read More
    skimerer August 26, 2011
  • Clock Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments the first time that I wore this necklace!

    Read More
    shishie July 12, 2011
  • cute time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim as it was so cute. When I received it I was not disappointed. I wore the necklace and waited for comments from my more fashion savvy relatives. Young (as in early 20"s) and old (as in 50's) alike coveted the necklace I am ordering 2 more today as gifts. The chain was too long for me but easily fixed by my sister to the correct length. Only wore it once so far but really like it.

    Read More
    chitown6 March 28, 2011