Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Silver Standard Issue XL Quartz Watch with Military Time

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was working ok 9 months later I took it to get the battery replaced and one of the numbers fell off. I am now buying another watch and hope that the same thing does not happen.

    Read More
    Rafael L. June 8, 2016
  • wenger watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my purchase and I was able to save some money over other sites offering the same watch. I will buy again.

    Read More
    jdfinley December 22, 2012
  • post review title
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved his watch for our anniversary and i love the price i paid thank you so much. i shop on overstock for myself, my eight children, my grandson and my husband i love your prices!!

    Read More
    gymyolanda December 23, 2011
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a great replacement for my husbands old watch. Perfect for everyday.

    Read More
    crzjones August 23, 2011
  • it is no good.. :((( was broke"
    Verified Purchase

    this is junk.. i will never buy anything from you agin "" i did grt this for a gift.. i did not look at tell i gave it away for a birthday.. and it was broke when i recived it... it was shoped that way.. so F you

    Read More
    gtrewwqq July 25, 2011
  • Very good watch, and very fast shopping
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is suit for me, and my friend said this watch is very beautiful. The price is low.

    Read More
    xm2608 July 16, 2011
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was dead. The tin it came in was dented. Other than that a good looking watch.

    Read More
    nemo151 December 4, 2009
  • Wonnaful Wenger
    Verified Purchase

    As with most of Wenger's products, this watch is a terrific combo of value, simplicity, looks and durability. I'm a hands-on contractor in upstate NY and a pretty good abuser of watches and jewelry. The reason I went looking for a watch was to replace a similar Wenger model that I've hed for close to 15 years. That one still works flawlessly but I broke the band on it and had a hard time finding a proper replacement band. This watch is just as durable and looks all shiny and new. Totally ready for another 15 - 20 years of hammer swinging abuse. Band adjustment is very simple once you figure it out. Just Google 'Wenger watchband adjustment", find a medium paperclip and a pair of pliers (to hold the paperclip) and you'll be set.

    Read More
    michaeljw April 3, 2008