Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Men's Classic Leather-Strap Field Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    By far my favorite watch.

    Read More
    Mark M. May 7, 2016
  • Great every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas, and he loves it. He has a pretty casual work environment, so he wears it almost every day.

    Read More
    pittmank April 26, 2016
  • Wenger Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps accurate time. Looks stylist and feels great

    Read More
    garyk30 October 28, 2015
  • casual style
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very attractive, for a casual watch. Unfortunately not very sturdy as it broke after six months with regular (non impact) wear

    Read More
    john p. March 10, 2015
  • Wenger Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the watch. Wore it everyday for a few years until my wife gave me a TAG for our anniversary. But I still put the Wenger on when I get the chance.

    Read More
    Hal M. December 23, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it everyday easy to read and accurate. I changed bands, but what a great value.

    Read More
    bgoldy January 29, 2014
  • Oh, dear...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, a watch that does not keep time properly is useless. So, it was returned.

    Read More
    capemaycarol July 15, 2013
  • Lawyer
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn watch for over six months. Keeps good time. Need to adjust month setting when month has 28 or 30 days, not automatic in that respect. Good looking watch in the up to date large masculine format.

    Read More
    overstock67 June 14, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks just like the picture and, so fat at least, keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    fillbish May 5, 2013
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    Watch ran for less than 24 hours after arriving. Took to authorized dealer figuring I just needed a new battery. Was informed that it was a manufacturing issue (some technical term) and that I should send it to Wenger due to warranty. I returned to Overstock and rec'd replacement; same issue with watch number two. Returned for refund. The watch did look nice, though. Also purchased the black dial field watch by Wenger at the same time as purchase above. Have had no issue with that.

    Read More
    jbgjr April 5, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for our 27 year old son. It is perfect. Not dressing, not faddish. He can wear for casual or for a little dressier occasions. Very good quality and good price.

    Read More
    shopper425 January 19, 2013
  • men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Bought for my son for Christmas. He loved it.

    Read More
    vivfern January 8, 2013
  • Great product at a wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    The Wenger watch is a fabulous product and to find it here, at such a wonderful price, was just the incentive I needed to purchase a new watch for myself. The product I received was exactly what was advertised and the quality of the product was consistent with the Wenger family of watches. Good stuff!

    Read More
    techdawg22 December 27, 2012
  • Water Resistant, as long as it's not Hot water
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad to wear all the time. Unfortunately I read after it arrived that it can't go into the shower or Jacuzzi so I have to send it back.

    Read More
    hides9 December 27, 2012
  • Wenger Men's Classic Field Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship on a watch that has a smooth polished aluminum finish. The watch has a modern but sporty look and the numerals light up in the dark for easy reading. Military time is clearly displayed for quick reading. I like the smooth and elegant leather band the watch comes with. All in all a very fine swiss time piece that anyone should own.

    Read More
    del7891 December 20, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for price, lets see how long its gonna work !!!

    Read More
    sladana December 12, 2012
  • A watch is not just a watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am really hard on watches. i have a whole box of expensive watches that have been fixed multiple times. i take them in in batches for repair. when my jewler helped with an inherited expensive watch, he told me not to wear it unless i was wearing a tux. I chose this watch for it's simple styling and simple appearance. So far so good. I am pleased.

    Read More
    duende1 December 2, 2012
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a great price. Larger face size became ok after a few wearings.

    Read More
    pretexted September 18, 2012
  • Classic watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Wenger products. This is my second Wenger watch - the other being a bit dressier metal band style. This one is perfect for casual wear and is great for outdoor wear. The leather band is light and looks great with jeans or khakis. Keeps excellent time and the luminous hands and numbers are really bright and show up well in the dark. I've had the metal band watch for a couple years and it hasn't given me any trouble - keeps nearly perfect time and I expect the same from this one. (Only slight negative is that I just received an offer from another merchant that was selling the exact same watch for $5 less than Overstock.)

    Read More
    willie73 September 3, 2012
  • to heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good, but seems than than the picture

    Read More
    zorro98 September 3, 2012
Sponsored Links