Today: $87.50
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Men's Classic Field Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable

    Have owned this watch for several years now.Still ticking !

    Read More
    OstkUser1180219 May 28, 2017
  • My Dad loved this.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks so nice in person. My dad really loved this as a christmas present and wears it everywhere. He has had a lot of compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    Amanda Y. March 10, 2016
  • Great looking but didn't last a year
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was good looking, but it didn't last a year before it stopped working. My friend returned it according to package directions, but was told it couldn't be fixed.

    Read More
    Pam B. February 9, 2016
  • Wenger Men's Classic Field Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was delivered on time and my husband loves it

    Read More
    Carol R. April 8, 2015
  • Great graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my son for a high school graduation present - he loved it! First watch he has actually worn!

    Read More
    bostonlisa July 2, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband, and he wears it all the time. Classic style. Clean, casual watch, with a nice leather band. We definitely liked it even better in person!

    Read More
    germangal1 March 18, 2013
  • Warch for My Boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect watch for my boyfriend who is tough on is stuff, so far this watch has held up and looks very nice on him. Very Durable!

    Read More
    doxies03 January 8, 2013
  • A good watch really worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this watch for my husband, he really likes it. the image perfectly match the website, the product description is very helpful and accurate. and thanks to other buyers' review, they really helped me to make decision. the delivery is fast.

    Read More
    aussiediana December 31, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this Wenger watch. It keeps time well and is nice looking to boot. It complements casual and formal attire on all occasions.

    Read More
    alan4peace December 6, 2012
  • Nice, solid watch, good for work or a night out.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality watch for a hundred bucks. Band is a bit stiff and gets off-center on my wrist a bit.. but otherwise, like the look and looks good dressing down a suit or in jeans heading out..

    Read More
    jmikeireland November 18, 2012
  • Wenger field watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch, good size,very easy to read. Great everyday watch.

    Read More
    sudman October 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch for my husband's Christmas present. He likes it.

    Read More
    bangkoksky October 19, 2012
  • Wenger Men's Field
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad needed a casual watch with a leather band. I ordered this watch for him and he was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lidiad September 26, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. It is just very heavy and the dial is a bit too large for my taste.

    Read More
    daddydonnie May 27, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch should identify the larger head face, the quality is very good and the leather band is made vey well.

    Read More
    duket February 9, 2012
  • Excelent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new watch, but didn't need to spend a fortune. This was absolutely the best deal I could've hoped for. Have seen the same watch in stores for well over $$$, so first of all, the price paid was fantastic. The quality is what I'd expect from Wenger, as I've had one of their knives for maybe 30 years! Solid stainless steel case and back, very readable dial (even in the darkroom) and very comfortable REAL leather band. One curious thing I noticed was that the same watch w/ a Black band was priced somewhat higher. Go figure.

    Read More
    4mrjack January 12, 2012
  • Great looking Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased watch for my husband who had a simular watch in the Army during the 50's during his stint in the Armed Forces.. He has always wanted another Army watch and was very pleased. Of course he said this one was a little more motern but you have to expect that but he loves it and said he was going to tell all of his ole Army budies he is Army and would re-up if they would take them back!

    Read More
    cometkid October 6, 2011
  • Dead battery within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered exactly what I ordered but the battery went dead within 2 weeks

    Read More
    ddttm August 24, 2011
  • Wenger Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, looks exactly like the display picture above. Since the arrival of the watch I've worn it daily and it is very comfortable. The only issue I've had with it is that it is quite loud, in a semi quiet room the ticking mechanism can be heard easily. Not bad enough to not buy the watch but good to know.

    Read More
    cmw08 March 25, 2010
  • Wenger Classic Field
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch - perfect for our 19-year old son, who wanted something that he could "dress up or down". Slightly larger face than the average "dress" watch.

    Read More
    tch616 January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links