Today: $151.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Alpine Dive Men's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Watch is Awful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The makers advertise that it is waterproof (or resistant), but my husband wore it in the bathtub and water leaked into the face and it stopped! I had bought the warranty and requested a refund, but come to find out, neither the manufacturers nor Overstock will actually give cash back...you get Overstock credit instead. What a scam!

    Read More
    violainillyria April 21, 2015
  • A Good Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday watch with an analog face and date with a metal band. That's just what it looked like and just what I got.

    Read More
    s5zebulon July 3, 2012
  • Wow....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby who's in the US Navy and hopes it would hold up to his everyday grind....but it didn't. Don't wast your money, the pins fell out and it scratches very easily!

    Read More
    goldengirl33 November 24, 2011
  • dependable watch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this watch immensely. I had the same indentcal watch for about 12 years............no problems. great watch

    Read More
    saf3164l November 4, 2011
  • Wenger Diver watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch at a really good price. I am glad I chose to purchase it through Amazon.

    Read More
    huntress00 September 20, 2011
  • Wegner Alpine Dive Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch it hasn't left my wrist, accept to take a shower. It is a really nice time piece that you can dive into the ocean in the morning and wear it at the office in the afternoon. I would give it a perfect 5 star rating!

    Read More
    djccarson August 20, 2011
  • Wenger Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husbands birthday. It looks more much more expensive then it is. My husband is a large man and he had to have 2 links removed to fit. This is an easy and inexpensive fix. One thing I dont love about the watch is one of the hands is shaped like an arrow. I think it takes away from the look of the face of the watch. However it probably makes it easier to tell time when your under water . Time will tell how the watch stands up but so far so good.

    Read More
    seaski65 May 21, 2010
  • Wenger Alpine
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in excellent condition, 10 days after the purchased date. I'm very happy becaused I found it in a very good price and the shiping cost to my country was reasonable.

    Read More
    nikospides November 22, 2009
Sponsored Links