Sale: $31.59

MSRP: $54.00

Save $22.41 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wedding Band in Black and Gold Ion-Plated Stainless Steel Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like this ring
    Verified Purchase

    very Handsome ring. Great fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser874484 January 27, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. I had gotten the wrong size. It did not come in a 15 that is why I had to order another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser888740 January 26, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it love it

    Read More
    fmalone1 June 13, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees it on my finger loves it!! I've gotten so many compliments! I just need one size smaller. I'll order it soon.

    Read More
    Chantal M C. May 24, 2016
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    co-ordinates well with my black jewelry

    Read More
    chalmers7 May 23, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and it fits well

    Read More
    Warren G Threat J. April 29, 2016
  • It looks and wears perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and wears perfectly and have nothing but compliments about it

    Read More
    edward d. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs A
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , comfortable , stylish

    Read More
    Robert a. April 5, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. I rated a 4 star because I think it should have been a little heavier in the weight category

    Read More
    Sherry R. March 15, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Black wore off and chipped

    Read More
    Martin M. February 8, 2016
  • The Delta Songbird
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than I expected !!! Excellent choice

    Read More
    Lady A January 30, 2016
  • Nice looking, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Really great looking, but he black chips off pretty easy.

    Read More
    ierised January 6, 2016
  • Every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a every day wedding ring replacement for my husband. The type of work he does, he's very hard on rings. He loves the ring. It's very stylist looking. Shipping was in a timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser73733 December 31, 2015
  • HUSBAND LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. HUSBAND LOVED IT. I'M HAPPY. WILL PURCHASE OTHERS.

    Read More
    annette w. December 28, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It came in this little purpul box . with a smaller purpul pouch that my daughter lovers . it looks a file's great. I love it and the price.

    Read More
    thomas a. December 27, 2015
  • JR from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Got many complements on this ring.

    Read More
    James S. November 10, 2015
  • Michele D
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two tone ring it's beautiful

    Read More
    Michele D. November 2, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    ring was damaged and had to be returned. You did not replace it???

    Read More
    Dennis N. October 31, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my Husband's watch beautifully.

    Read More
    Beth8963 October 30, 2015
  • Valerie J
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice with the gold trim. The gold trim makes it classy looking

    Read More
    Valerie J. September 6, 2015
Sponsored Links