Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watch Crystal Case Back-press Jeweler Tool with 12 Nylon Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best instrument i have purchased and love it. I have stuggled closing some watches, but with this item all you have to do is make sure you line the watch back correctly and press down, it closes the watch so swiftly. A must have.

    Read More
    Gloria A R. December 18, 2015
  • Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    Had a vintage watch I was working with which required this type of tooling. This is a good product and made my repair a snap while not damaging my watch.

    Read More
    G.L. H. September 17, 2015
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    Pressed the back on my watch first try!

    Read More
    sunlizard59 April 23, 2015
  • worth the low cost
    Verified Purchase

    Low-tech, but very functional. High leverage. I would use it for installing snap-on watch backs, but I probably wouldn't use it for installing crystals. Well worth the money, to avoid damaging your watches.

    Read More
    chronos2 February 16, 2015
  • watch case press

    Very easy to use.glad this device was available.I wish I had this device a few years ago.

    Read More
    sharmagne January 13, 2015
  • Most have tool in my shop
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for this specialized tool in beading magazines, but they were out of stock. O-overstock rescue me with this item. Accurate, light but strong. Now I can make my repairs with no problems. It is handy and great. I will recommended to other beaders, and you can save a lot, when you get it from O-overstock.

    Read More
    soni54 September 19, 2014
  • great for the DIY people
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for. Quality is good to excellent. Very easy to operate.

    Read More
    cheapskate14 November 16, 2013
  • This works really great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now completed my "fix it at home" watch repair kit with the addition of the Case Back press.... It works great! Thanks

    Read More
    margietg63 June 19, 2013
  • Very useful tool
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very useful and does what it promised.

    Read More
    trondo November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susansonamission December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancorn2 May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen G. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links