Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wakami 4-Strand Women's Earth Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Den
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it was a gift and the recipient just loves it.

    Read More
    denniskm June 5, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved the look, she can wear them separately or together

    Read More
    donna c. December 9, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very good gift for a teen age girl! good quality for a great price.

    Read More
    thedeke April 26, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. I wear them two at a time and have compliments

    Read More
    Tina D. March 23, 2015
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it...colors are bright, workmanship good.

    Read More
    blkidsuzn March 4, 2015
  • Chicken Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these everyday haven't taken them off since getting them.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. February 10, 2015
  • wwh
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, I've gotten a lot of compliments and I like that it's fair trade

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 3, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    they are thinner than I thought. but I wear them everyday without taking them off. Shower, yard work whatever. Love them

    Read More
    princesspamela1785 October 9, 2014
  • Great Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets look just a pictured. Such a nice piece of casual jewelry!

    Read More
    lruddick September 2, 2014
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she was thrilled! She's 16 and even SHE commented on the quality. :)

    Read More
    970ddenise March 20, 2014
  • not recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    I really LOVED these bracelets when I got them. The problem: they differed in size SO much. 2 of them, I could not even get on.

    Read More
    sparkett54 July 16, 2013
  • Wonderful bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for myself from a Gift card and couldn't be happier! The workmanship is very detailed and should last many many years. My adopted son from Guatemala wants one too!

    Read More
    trixync February 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sean0225 May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links