Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WOLF Viceroy Single Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder is exactly what I needed to keep my new watch running in tiptop shape

    Read More
    iamenigma March 4, 2017
  • Winder
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. Keeps Rolex on time.

    Read More
    Christine R. February 8, 2017
  • Adjustable settings are helpful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made winder which has adjustable settings for turns per day and the direction of the turns. Motor is super quiet. There are cheaper winders available but not with these features and build quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser842661 January 14, 2017
  • Nice watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Little bigger than I thought, but quiet with nice controls.

    Read More
    Paul S. November 20, 2016
  • Great Winder!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Good quality. Works well.

    Read More
    Kenny L. May 19, 2016
  • One happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder is something to marvel at! It arrived in a gorgeous black box complete with various plug adapters (for foreign countries) and a dust bag/carrying bag. The instruction booklet explained easily how to set up the winder. I installed my watch, turned it on, and was absolutely amazed at how silently it turned. It is truly a piece of fine machinery. So, so happy I bought this. I'm really impressed with Wolf.

    Read More
    Casey R. March 21, 2016
  • Excellent watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Quiet and smooth operation. Multiple winding options. The Plastic cuff that works well but looks a bit shaky. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    fallsfarm January 25, 2016
  • Get it from Overstock

    Excellent Watch Winder and that is why i got three.

    Read More
    Watch Collector May 23, 2015
  • Get it from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    It's so excellent I got three

    Read More
    Neil H. May 23, 2015
  • JOHN
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Luemma W. May 8, 2015
  • Wolf Watch Winder Single 2.7
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a box that looked like it had been in WWIII. But due to the packaging the internal box an winder was not affected cosmetically. Checked out the winder and it works great. Very quiet. It replaces an older competitors model, which was very noisy. It is different to install the watch onto the collapsible pad than I am used to and it takes both hands. Not a big problem. I like the feature where the batteries will keep your winding program if you loose power when you are using the AC adapter. In all a good value for the money.

    Read More
    1421Bill October 25, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    1st time owner of a luxury automatic watch. Was frustrated that it kept losing small amounts of time each day. Have not lost a second since I started using the Wolf watch winder each night. Easy to use. For those who don't know whether your watch winds clockwise or counter clockwise in order to set it to the right program, try each program once and when you hear the watch start to click with each rotation you will have found the right one.

    Read More
    John October 3, 2014
  • Great winder
    Verified Purchase

    Love this winder. Very well made. After attaching watch to pillow you just push it in and it clicks in place. Besides the normal clockwise, counter clockwise and bi-directional settings you can also set the turns per day from 300 to 1200 with the number of cycles . It will give you the rest period times between each cycle as well as a delayed start feature. Their is an LED screen that lights up when you touch it to give you a count down counter for what you set in your TPD.(turns per day). This unit looks very rich looking on your dresser. As a bonus, you can use this unit with batteries. I have tried a number of other less expensive winders but it seems you get what you pay for it..

    Read More
    doctormstein1 September 9, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a watch winder for quite some time . Looking on line etc. came very close to purchasing one at my local jewelry store for $138.00. Then I came upon this one. Good name great price and noiseless! It is not ugly either. I would purchase another one and have reccomended this to my friends.

    Read More
    davewoo September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links