Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WOLF Heritage Single Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love I can take my Tag Automatic off for the weekend and have it ready to go Monday morning to wear to work. I have it running in my bedroom with no sound. I just feels like a quality product and matches the watch box. A must have for a Automatic watch owner.

    Read More
    James F. January 29, 2017
  • Very nice watch winder for the price at Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived on time. Packaging was very well done and very well protected. This "Wolf Heritage Single Winder" exceeded my expectations by a substantial margin. Leather finished, incorporates a battery compartment for traveling, has an LED indicator showing the status of the winder and the front mounted rotary dial settings are functional and very good looking. It's a centerpiece of its own not to mention the watch you place in it. This watch mount is very well made, Not some flimsy "C" shaped piece of springy plastic that allows the watch to slide off in time. It's a solid mount that slides into its holder and snaps in. Front face is glass and easily opens down. Watch and its winder mount slides out easily using finger compression- of easy to compress tabs. No fumbling with releasing the watch while in the winder. Motor noise is zero. The LED status light is not bothersome in a blacked out room. The flash is low intensity and extremely fast. No reflections off walls, ceiling, windows elsewhere in a room. This winder is the product of skilled workmen.

    Read More
    Roger S. October 11, 2016
  • Not sure it works properly.
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed instructions not provided. I am not sure if it is working properly. I seldom see it moving. The green light indicating it is powered up is always flashing but 8 times out of 10 that i happen to be looking, the device is not moving the watch. I searched for tech support online for Wolf products but i was unable to get a number to contact the company.

    Read More
    georgia65 August 27, 2016
  • Always the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Wolf watch winders are well made and reliable. They are easy to operate and look great! I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gregg C. August 16, 2016
  • Best winder.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. It's silent and reliable. The 900 turns per day is good for most watches. You may want to reference http://www.orbita.com/database-search/ before you buy to ensure that 900 turns per day is right for you but it is for my Breitlings and Seikos. I can't wait to have a second one. Overstock offered the best sale price I have ever seen for the Heritage 2.1 I couldn't say no! Another reviewer said it looks great as a display piece. I couldn't agree more!

    Read More
    David R. May 17, 2016
  • I have several watches...
    Verified Purchase

    This saves me from wearing the same one everyday - the one that has to be worn to keep correct time. Have only had WOLF for a short while, but so far, this single winder does the trick and I can enjoy my other watches!

    Read More
    neandcr May 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    bought my husband a Tag for our anniversary, and got this for him for Valentines Day. He LOVES it. Very nice quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amy S. March 23, 2016
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product!! Works awesome with Tag Heuer watches.

    Read More
    OstkUser78984 January 19, 2016
  • Great gift for the man that has it all!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch wonder is exceptional. My husband has other watch winders, but nothing compares. So quiet conspired to others. And the sleek design is so nice, it looks great left out for display. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    brooke78 August 22, 2015
  • This is a keeper !
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself the hassle and get the best.

    Read More
    wopa August 20, 2015
  • Great winder
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money on bargain winders. This seems like a simple device but you get what you pay for. Very quiet. Great winder

    Read More
    ajcrock July 29, 2015
  • Wolf is a beast!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid winder. Very quiet and no issues through the first month. Only time (pun intended) will tell.

    Read More
    Rod P. May 6, 2015
  • Great Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch winder for my son who got himself an automatic watch. The quality is outstanding. The motor is virtually silent. I wish I bought one for myself.

    Read More
    Martin H. April 21, 2015
  • Wise Investment
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this watch winder for 2 months. Works very well and motor does NOT make any noise whatsoever. Has a green blinking light that lets you know it is working even though it may not be turning the watch. While the cuff holder is oversize to accommodate a long band man's watch, I use it for a woman's watch. The cuff holder compresses to accommodate any size watch. For a smaller band watch, like a woman's, you have to squeeze it more to place and secure the watch on it. Based on everything I have read about cheaper watch winders not holding up over the long-term, I think this is a wise investment in a quality product that will last a long time.

    Read More
    gioella2 May 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas L. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tuong n. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly d G. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fred F. June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur C. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links