Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WOLF 10-piece Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wolf men's jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    If it's not real leather I can't tell very well-made and the showing of the in the finish is beautiful and incredibly well Made The only thing I think that could make it better if it came with two drawers for your jewelry rings Chains

    Read More
    Scot C. December 7, 2016
  • Tinamarie M
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of high quality and a perfect mans gift. Can be for any size watches and presents quite classy. Will surely be pleased!

    Read More
    Tinamarie M. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Wolf makes a quality product and this one is no different. Looks and feels like a more expensive box. Great price and lots of storage underneath, although not really large enough for extra straps.

    Read More
    scottnj17 July 13, 2016
  • Awesome Product from WOLF as always!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Watch Box that is very durable and has all the features you need for storage of your favorite Timepiece. I own 2 of these now!

    Read More
    Kevin July 7, 2016
  • High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Storage box is very high quality from a solid company. Very sturdy and the storage drawer is great for extra straps, tools, etc. Pillows might be a little small and rigid (wish they were a little bigger and more pillow like), but pillows/slots do accommodate the larger watches.

    Read More
    Steven P. June 28, 2016
  • Great Watch Box with Minon Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch box but it had two flaws that I found. 1, the cushions that you put the watch on have hard sides which makes it so they can not fully compress. I have smaller wrists and my watches barely fit the cushions. I feel like the watch clasp is going to burst from the tension. I had to massage the cushions with my hands for a while to make them soft enough to accept my smaller watches. 2, My box did not come with a key, I don't care because if someone wanted to steal them, they would take the entire box! Overall the quality and looks are amazing which is why I kept it instead of returning for the 2 issues mentioned above. 4 of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Cody April 26, 2016
  • WOLF 10-piece Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Item just as described -- size, style, color, finish, glass top. Drawer is a little difficult to open and close but I believe it will slide easier with a little more usage; it is still new. Would definitely recommend Wolf products.

    Read More
    Nicholas F. March 19, 2016
  • Muledog
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch case!!!

    Read More
    Westley M. March 2, 2016
  • Sleek and Modern Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and love that it holds 10 watches and has a bottom drawer to hold cuff links, bracelets, and other jewelry! It made the perfect gift for a jewelry lover seeking organization!

    Read More
    Demetria H. February 29, 2016
  • Nice watch box
    Verified Purchase

    The storage box appears to be really high quality with a nice design. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Clarissa W. February 2, 2016
  • My husband Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    He loves watches and this piece is elegant and modern at the same time, very good quality and the drawer it's a plus!

    Read More
    Leticia T. December 25, 2015
  • Great quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great xmas gift, boyfriend loved it.

    Read More
    serialmahogany August 18, 2015
  • Buy from another store
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box came to me broken and the key didn't work. Save your time, pay a few dollars extra and buy from a store that stands behind the quality of their products.

    Read More
    Sarah R. April 21, 2015
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday present and it was well received! Looks great and plenty of room for two people's jewelry. Shipping was quick and no problems, I highly recommend for your Christmas list, a good gift for someone that has everything.

    Read More
    stephy93 December 3, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures were very accurate online. It looks nicely sitting out on dresser and holds a good amount in extra drawer. Seems to be good quality and was a good price.

    Read More
    bailey69 January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph A. August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cholla17 August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links