Starting at: $88.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viducci Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling silver and blue sapphire with diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Well crafted, well designed and well executed. Appears to be far more costly than it is.

    Read More
    Iris M. May 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice petite little ring. I have small hands, so it is ok on my ring or middle finger, but if you have larger hands, this may be a good pinky ring.

    Read More
    Cathy K. February 19, 2017
  • Old-fashioned and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Old-fashioned and elegant. This is a lovely ring . Very charming , nice size

    Read More
    leena1 October 28, 2016
  • Eye Catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is striking and an eye catcher. It reminds me of the shape of a class ring. With it's filigree silver that shines and sapphire, it will grab the curiosity of others. The Diamond presence is low, it has 6 low grade diamonds, 2 on top on each side of the sapphire and 4 that sit low on the high rise part of the band that are not showing. The sapphire is dark blue and shimmers in the sunlight along with the silver and some of the diamonds. If you look at the sapphire from underneath in the sunlight it is a pretty lighter blue. It's a yes for me and I'm going to keep it.

    Read More
    Teresa P. September 22, 2016
  • vintage filigree beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfortable & I love the vintage filigree look. The stone sits flush & the dark blue looks classy in the sterling silver setting. It's a ring you'll wear every day.

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 September 5, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    loved the ring. just my color since I am a virgo. very antiqute looking.but disappointed that the 5.5 didn't fit good a little to big and couldn't get it in a 6.5.

    Read More
    Sandra I. August 31, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The middle almost looks black instead of blue. Thank you Rochelle Twigg

    Read More
    Rochelle T. August 23, 2015
  • So vintage!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the sapphire is pretty dark but the ring is quite pretty and works for every day wear as well as more fancy occasions. Love it!

    Read More
    Anna T. January 31, 2015
  • Great birthday gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are a wee bit cloudy but my aunt loved her birthday gift. Very vintage looking ring. Overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    ladye1 September 26, 2013
  • Lovely ring! Sized a bit large
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. The sapphire is darker than pictured but is still blue and not black. The silver shines brightly and the filigree looks to be high quality, with no flaws. To my eye, the diamonds get lost in the pattern, and blend in with the silver. In fact, initially I forgot the ring had diamonds at all. I don't mind this, but if you are looking for diamonds that stand out and sparkle, this is probably not the ring for you. My only 'con' is that the ring seems to be sized a bit larger than it should be. I ordered an 8 and am debating sending it back for a 7.5. It's maybe a quarter size too large, so I'm still on the fence about returning it for a smaller size. Love the ring itself and the quality though. It is dainty and resembles very expensive sapphire engagement rings I have seen in luxury stores. It looks far more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    honeywheat August 23, 2013
  • gorgeous, vintage-looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary. After months of searching in stores and online, I kept coming back to this ring, and I am glad that I did because it is gorgeous! The sapphire is a dark, deep blue. There are six very tiny diamonds. Though not the clearest of diamonds, they do sparkle and you can see the facets on them. The sterling silver on the ring really sparkles and shines, and the carving is exquisite. It looks almost like lace, with cutouts that give it a light, airy look. The ring appears larger in the photo and on the hand in the image. However, I was happier with the actual size. The fit is very comfortable, not bulky. Since it only went up to a size 8, and I am an 8 1/2, I took a chance that it might fit, and it fit perfectly. I am so happy to get such quality and beauty at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    socal4 January 12, 2013
  • PRETTY Ring, DARK Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I have many, many sterling sapphire & diamond rings from Overstock. I love them all & this one's no exception! I particularly love the "vintage" look to this ring. There is a very substantial amount of sterling silver in it & it's very comfortable to wear. The ring itself looks STUNNING on my finger--very chic & high class. Like a previous reviewer said, the diamond presence is small, but they really do sparkle nicely in the light. Just a side note--the description says there are 7 diamonds, I only count 6 (not a deal-breaker for me, but just thought I'd mention it). Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. The only reason I gave this ring 4 stars instead of 5 is because the sapphire in mine is MUCH darker in person (almost black) than is pictured on the website. I'm keeping it, as it is still a stunning ring, but the sapphire is rather dark.

    Read More
    aly18 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my daughter for Christmas. It looks beautiful. The sapphire is a deep rich blue. The diamonds are small but do sparkle under the lights. I was worried about the quality of the "fine sterling silver" because the pictures did not show that is was marked with the "925" trademark for fine sterling silver. There is a small stamp of "925" inside the ring. I am pleased with this purchase and will consider further jewelry purchases from "O". The shipping was very fast. It arrived within five days of my order date. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    kscamp2 December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rubye C. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links