Today: $83.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $165.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viducci Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today as a gift for my teenage daughter. I am very happy with it and I think she will love it too. It is her birthstone for September and it looks better than the picture shows. THe stone is recessed in the center so the whole top is somewhat flat which is just what I had hoped for. THe band is a little wider which seems to be very good quality. Looks so nice even on my finger and I have smaller hands. Very beautiful for a great price! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    katelyn5 January 25, 2012
  • Viducci Sterling Silver Blue sapphire and 1/5ct TD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and great quality! Loved it!!

    Read More
    Sydney S. October 28, 2015
  • blue sapphaire ring
    Verified Purchase

    very very pretty. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    Read More
    Rochelle T. October 9, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with how pretty this ring was. It is vintage yet does not look dated. Mine ran about a half size too big and I had to return it. I wish I could have kept it though.

    Read More
    Kim M. January 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But not as much sparkle as I expected. Still, it is a lovely ring.

    Read More
    MLSmith62157 January 26, 2016
  • Sherry D.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to quality...or lack of!

    Read More
    Sherry D. October 28, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Very very impressed. Vintage-looking, happy with the quality of the diamonds and the sapphire. Just really pretty and not fake-looking.

    Read More
    tjc912 January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I get lots of comments on it from co-workers. Looks expensive, but it's not. Love it!

    Read More
    audreylynn1958 March 12, 2014
  • My Brilliant Blue Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring out for my December Birthday Gift to pair up with a Sapphire diamond pendant I have It arrived and to my delight it is amazing so beautiful the ring has vintage appeal the sapphire is a rich blue diamonds shine forever I so love this ring

    Read More
    lc1224 November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links