Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $218.24

MSRP: $549.00

Save $330.76 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viducci 10k White Gold Genuine Gemstone and White Sapphire Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we bought this to use with my engagement ring and its a true stunner the stones are not tiny and so clear and sparkle I never expected such quality for such a low price so happy with it

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • granddaughter Christmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring. It was a present for my granddaughter whose birthstone is Sapphire. She doesn't like big and flashy so this was perfect. Its the only ring she will wear out of many I have bought her.

    Read More
    deborah k. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful band! I purchased it with the rubies and white sapphires. The sizing is right on. One review said the stones were much smaller than expected but I found it to be exactly as pictured and the stones were the size I expected them to be! I'm very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    koreen November 21, 2016
  • Anniversary ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for anniversary , I think the gemstone are very small but is nice.

    Read More
    Luby M. February 23, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring fit perfectly!! Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    kayla m. December 3, 2015
  • Great service, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly is exactly as advertised. Sizing seems to be correct. This is a replacement ring and I love it. Thanks! Sue

    Read More
    OstkUser59396 November 16, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful ring, but ran big and turned on my finger. Returned it for a plain white gold miligrain band. Return process was wonderful!

    Read More
    Maria Z. August 18, 2015
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    really nice looking and very good quality

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 21, 2015
  • White Gold and Emerald RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for Christmas for my girlfriend. IT's perfect!!! Good quality stones for the price and its sizing is correct too. IT's not a flashy ring, very understated. It will look nice when we pair it with another stackable emerald band.

    Read More
    LB91 January 8, 2015
  • LUV THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as my wedding band wanted something different. It looks exactly like the picture. Fits great too Well worth the price.

    Read More
    miranda November 22, 2014
  • Pretty, but smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very pretty and well made. I did return it because I wanted to wear it along with my 1/2 ct wedding band, however it appeared much smaller. It appeared to be a 1/4 ct rather than a 1/2 ct.

    Read More
    weiniegirl July 29, 2014
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one lost an emerald at the two week mark. The return process and replacement process was smooth and painless.

    Read More
    marceen5 January 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amethyst89 December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links