Sale: $152.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viducci 10k Gold Garnet and 1/10 TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my daughter loves it .
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color garnet and the diamonds sparkles.

    Read More
    ntsai225 February 23, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    stone is a bit darker than shown in the picture, but still lovely

    Read More
    Shannon R. November 20, 2016
  • Perfect pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty and looks nice on my pinky finger. Since I had ordered it in a size too large for my pinky, I took it to a jewelry and had it changed to a 21/2.

    Read More
    Marjorie P. West August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but smaller that seems to be on the picture. Pretty ring

    Read More
    fernande p. June 17, 2016
  • Very nice Garnet
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted and expected it to be. I do not like big, gawdy rings but I do want the stones to be noticeable. The band is very fine and light weight so you barely notice the ring is there. The diamonds surround and highlight the garnet stone. It's a very nice ring.

    Read More
    Joni H. May 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I get compliments on it all the time. I've been looking for a ring with my birthstone for a while and was happy when I saw this one on Overstock. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy nice but affordable jewelry.

    Read More
    rosiecheeksinaz May 21, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it for an engagement ring, however it would not fit my band, The ring is very nice, The diamonds small, but the garnet is a deep red and I love it.

    Read More
    fede143 February 12, 2013
  • EXQUISITE!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, attention grabbing and very sophisticated. Beautiful for a special ocassion or extremely splashy for every attention.

    Read More
    yve72 September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    celiaven February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links