Today $188.99

Was: $209.99

Save $21.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viducci 10k Gold Citrine and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant and beautiful. It's not too big and the color of the stone as well as the cut is a sophisticated presentation.

    Read More
    Anupa N. December 28, 2016
  • Pretty party ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, only wish the gold band was a little more substantial

    Read More
    Sarah K. June 29, 2016
  • Supercute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring over 10 yrs ago and lost it. I've been looking for it since and finally found it! Love the ring with the gold band option- I get tons of compliments! I wish the stone had more sparkle otherwise I would have given it 5 stars

    Read More
    lucybluez74 December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful ring but came with stone lose
    Verified Purchase

    I had to take to jeweler to have stone reset. One of the post was worn down on top and not holding the stone properly

    Read More
    Christopher N. September 27, 2015
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is everything I was expecting it to be and more. The fit is just right, and it looks great on my hand. In one word "perfect"

    Read More
    OstkUser45643 August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift, the friend loved this -- looked just like the photo only prettier!

    Read More
    extensiveshopper August 20, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring you definetly get your moneies worth.

    Read More
    Alexandra D. April 23, 2015
  • Not yellow enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose it is a good deal for price. For price, sweet to have some baby diamonds. It's an attractive size. Do with it were a yellower-yellow color of citrine.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 8, 2015
  • White gold citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the citrine ring. The setting is beautiful. I was expecting the color of the stone to be a little darker but it is still a beautiful ring. It is a big ring but not too big.

    Read More
    ncmom59 January 25, 2012
  • Looks more expensive that it was
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is georgeous- Have had manu compliments- Soooo glad I ordered it. I have found nothing in stores that matched the price and quality.

    Read More
    shouldhave January 4, 2012
  • Got exactly what is pictured!

    I absolutely love this ring. My husband surprised me with it for Christmas and I could not be more pleased. I get tons of compliments everytime I wear it! It has a high profile so I don't wear it everyday. I would if I wasn't afraid that I was going to damage it doing regular daily chores!

    Read More
    aprilllynne January 3, 2012
  • Such a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for my birthday and it's just wonderful. It's not a heavy ring because the band is thin. We were amazed at the quality for the price. I've been wanting a citrine ring for awhile and wasn't finding one that was very nice. This one is perfect!

    Read More
    mrsburton November 23, 2011
  • Thrilled with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The fastest shipping I ordered and received the ring within 24 hours I was thrilled. I love the ring and wear it constantly. I will certainly shop for jewelry here more often.

    Read More
    lissaxoxo July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links