Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Kay Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black and White Diamond Evil Eye Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charm! the necklace was not as described and it broke after 6 weeks, and I was ok with that because I wanted the charm more.

    Read More
    kari c. April 23, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments and I'm even thinking of ordering another one. I LOVE IT!!! :)

    Read More
    yani8 August 7, 2014
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website did not portray this product at all. This pendant was so small you can not even see the evil eye. I can not even wear it as I bought it to represent protection from evil. It is so small and insignificant that it looks very cheap. The website shows this like it is a very significant pendant. Not the case indeed. Would not recommend this to anyone who is looking for the evil eye jewelry,.

    Read More
    texasjrf May 6, 2013
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace--pic makes it look as if it has white enamel but it does not. Overall, happy with purchase!

    Read More
    sxwilliams1999 February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 20 of these for my employees. They loved it! Simple but beautiful necklace. Have had nothing but compliments!

    Read More
    akrobin December 5, 2012
  • to tarnished to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I am so upset because I just loved this necklace! But 6 mo later it is so tarnished I can not wear it! It is sad because the size and sparkel was just perfect, but as time went by the color just turn darker and darker to the point half is still the same and half is completly discolored! Such a disappointment! This is the first time I ordered form Overstock....don't really know if I will again.

    Read More
    lucy30 December 3, 2012
  • great eye
    Verified Purchase

    most "evil eye" jewelry looks chessy or cheap...brushed silver gives this piece an understated & unique look ...very pleased w/purchase

    Read More
    eimmmik November 20, 2012
  • Classic piece....................
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace based on the majority of good reviews. So glad I did :) This necklace is stunning! I too, prefer "real" jewelry pieces. The diamonds are eye catching and the brushed silver design of the pendant makes it look that more classy. I am impressed by the size; it is petite, but it is not on the tiny side. The bail can accomodate a different, wider chain if need be. I have not taken it off since I received it and it still looks like it just came out of the box. If you prefer real, classic, timeless jewelry pieces, this one is a must have. Thinking about ordering a second one as a back up :) Thanks, once again, Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Heidi September 26, 2012
  • Evil Eye
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was a lot prettier and more definitive than the actual product. Somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    dllaw August 15, 2012
  • Lovely and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well-made pendant. Although some other reviews comment that the size is too small, I find it perfect for my requirements and accurately described in the product information. The only negative is the silver chain. It is really too light to support the pendant. As I have other chains, this was not a problem for me, as the bail is able to accomodate other chains easily. This pendant is a good buy, and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hazydotz July 14, 2012
  • I am very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It is an amazing jewelry piece!!! this pedant is gorgeous! The matt finish is very nice and looks good, diamonds and chain very sparkly. I bought two of them for my daughter and for my best friend, they both like it a lot. I shipped it to my work address, when I got it I opened it and showed it to my co-worker, she liked it so much she ended up ordering it for her niece. I recommend buying this piece.

    Read More
    cbeta July 5, 2012
  • Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I searched every website for my Evil Eye and decided on this one. I like that it is subtle in presence, not gaudy. The pendant is a little smaller than a dime size. I did think by the pictures it would be a bit larger but I'm keeping it. It has a good weight, the eye sparkles and I even like the chain length, perfect for layering. Now I need one in gold.

    Read More
    karenster June 30, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my mother for mothers day. She loved it but it looks more like a charm vor a braclet.

    Read More
    1sandra May 23, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I wish it came with a longer change but it's beautiful. The pendant and chain sparkle. I get compliments on it all e time..

    Read More
    jaclynpags910 April 1, 2012
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece so much that I bought one for my mom, too. I like this piece because I can wear it with other necklaces without it looking tacky.

    Read More
    laina911 March 5, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A really lovely piece... It is rather small, but very tasteful. I have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    etselec2 January 23, 2012
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! This is a great necklace. I removed the pendant and have added it to others that I have on a chain to make a charm necklace. Be sure to read the description of the size before purchasing because this is a rather small charm. Was perfect for my needs but not sure if it would make a big impact on its own. Beatiful none the less. This is a well made piece of jewelry. I wear my charm necklace almost daily.

    Read More
    emmav26 January 14, 2012
  • the image fit the charm very realisatic
    Verified Purchase

    love this...would highly recommend buying it.....it looks very dainty and the diamonds are bright

    Read More
    mamacool December 17, 2011
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely buy jewelry from O.co again!! Very satisfied with shipping time and quality of the product/

    Read More
    melmak66 November 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little necklace & am considering getting one for my daughter for Christmas. It is small, subtle, and delicate and I have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    luffinmuv October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links