Sale $521.99

Was: $624.49

Save $102.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Kay Black Sterling Silver Men's 1ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • turned silver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I read man of the reviews and this seemed so nice. After only a wear much of the black came off and the ring turned silver. Returning due to this

    Read More
    OstkUser1539052 November 17, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wore once and black color rub off after one hand wash so I returned.

    Read More
    Jorine C. November 11, 2016
  • Worst purchase ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Within 24 hours of my husband wearing the ring during the day, the black wore off on either side where it contacted his other fingers. After 4 days, the entire ring is BRIGHT SILVER, now the diamonds themselves are losing their black color. This ring was a huge disappointment and not worth the hassle, we will be returning it due to the abysmal quality.

    Read More
    Allison W. July 24, 2015
  • Poorly made ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings and within less than two weeks they both were extremely chipped and the diamonds were falling out. I would not recommend paying this much for a ring when they only last two weeks. So disappointed. I will never buy anything from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    shopstock71 January 29, 2014
  • Does not last...

    I picked this ring out for my own wedding. We paid $500 for the ring. We got married in July. By August parts of the black rhodium had come off. We contacted overstocked to see if this was normal or what we could do. They said that these rings need a rhodium bath every 3 to 6 months. It's November now and the ring is completely silver. The metal underneath is pitted and not smooth either. Over all I would not but this ring again nor do I think it's with the price we paid very disappointing considering this was my wedding ring that is suppose to last forever.

    Read More
    liftedharley November 30, 2013
  • Black Finish doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancee chose this ring as his wedding bands because of it's beautiful yet unusual style. He had it on his finger 3 days when he noticed the black finish was disappearing quickly. I called Overstock while we were on our honeymoon & they said they would replace it immediately. It is now 7 days and the finish is completely gone. If it starts with the replacement he will pick a different style.

    Read More
    mjob13 October 19, 2013
  • good quality, not quite black color
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a steal for the price. I would recommend unless you are dead set on a pure black color. I would have preferred the true black, but it still looks great. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    bbenj2013 April 25, 2013
  • beautiful ring !
    Verified Purchase

    fiance chose his ring and we think it's beautiful . it's just what he wanted , although the diamonds don't go all the way around like we assumed it's gorgeous . first thing we received had a small scratch on 1 of the diamonds. We quickly got the new one and found it was perfect. Smooth all the way around . The first one had had small lines on the underside that looked as though they were meant to be there , but was odd. So thankfully the second was smooth all the way around. Overall its gorgeous and we are happy .

    Read More
    mrsmillard July 5, 2012
  • beautiful wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a replacement wedding band for my huband who lost his 01-01-2013. It is a beauty and an awesome upgrade for my husband

    Read More
    lisagparker01 February 11, 2012
  • Overstock took care of problem
    Verified Purchase

    First ring received had problem with its dark finish. Overstock customer service rapidly corrected the problem in a simple, easy manner. A++ for Overstock Customer Service (Jessica and PAblo)

    Read More
    mlehman January 7, 2012
  • Color wears off of ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted my husband with this ring for Christmas. He wore it for about one hour on Christmas day. The black coloring was fading off the ring and getting worse as he continued to wear it. He was not doing any manual labor, just had the ring on as we celebrated Christmas Day. We were both extremely disappointed because otherwise, the ring was perfect as far as looks and fit.

    Read More
    kelameda December 26, 2011
  • Black Sterling Silver men's black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for a wedding, got it in a timely manner after ordering only 1 week before wedding, thanks.

    Read More
    kjohns11 August 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lillie October 21, 2017