Today: $758.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victoria Kay 14k Black Gold 2ct TDW Black Diamond Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Anniversary eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny diamonds but alot smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Haunani Z. August 10, 2016
  • Perfect complement to a tungsten band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased plain black tungsten carbide bands for our wedding bands. He gave me this ring for my birthday and they look beautiful together. I also unfortunately knocked a stone out of the ring but Overstock's insurance quickly repaired and returned it to me.

    Read More
    Andrew J. November 8, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were a little wider, but I do love it and wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    Sharon V. January 9, 2015
  • Little black lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the look of this ring, I bought it to wear on my thumb but no matter what finger I put it on it just catches the eye with a pretty sparkle. I almost ordered the 1 carat but I think that would have been too small for the look I was going for so I am glad I got the 2 carat.

    Read More
    msyolie April 19, 2014
  • Acurate match
    Verified Purchase

    I was really psyched to get this, but first had to figure out the color of the gold. Was it white gold? Gold? Brushed gold? What the heck?? Called customer assistance, they were very nice, but her guess was a good as mine. Well folks, I would call it a gun metal finish. All in all, nice ring. Picture however, is way WAY deceiving. Who knew 2 cts could be so small???

    Read More
    cingal1965 March 31, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wanted something completely different than my everyday clear diamond. This fit the bill. I have small hands so the 2ct was a perfect size for me. Some of the stones aren't as clear as the others, but you have to really be looking for a flaw to notice.

    Read More
    aimie3 August 5, 2011
  • Well made ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The is beautiful! Very well made.. It looks great on my finger. I wear it as my wedding band.. Great price and fast shipping.... I love it!

    Read More
    tspezzano May 31, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband will be renewing our vows for our 7 yr anniversary. I researched the colors for 7 yrs and it was onyx and yellow. I thought this ring would have been perfect as the dark stone to accent our union. It arrived in like 48 hours and to my surprise it was beautiful! and it works for what I was trying to do. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    rnmom212 March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links