Today: $62.75

Was: $71.99

Save $9.24 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versa Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I inherited a watch that needed an automatic winder. This unit works perfectly. It does make clicking sounds in the middle of the night. That doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    vats August 2, 2016
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked well for maybe 4 months befor it died. Would not recommend because of that.

    Read More
    nicholas c. May 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch winder. It serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Irma G. March 15, 2016
  • Great Move!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my wife and she has remarked on a number of occasions how much she is enjoying not having to continually wind her Rolex. I couldn't have given her a gift that she would have enjoyed more or longer.

    Read More
    David B. November 19, 2015
  • on my husband's desk
    Verified Purchase

    does not spin the whole time, only when needed, good feature!

    Read More
    Sandy B. October 28, 2015
  • Disappointed ordered 2 at dif times..dif prod sen.
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I don't know how it will work. Disappointed since ordered 2 for gift to grandsons and now they are NOT the same....one looks better than the other....after Christmas I might have to send one back. A real disappointment for a handicapped grandmother.

    Read More
    memamuel December 10, 2013
  • Does what it needs to do
    Verified Purchase

    It lights up, kind of annoying maybe, but it does what it needs to do and the 4 different winding options are a bonus.

    Read More
    seydzhc August 8, 2013
  • Great produce and quiet.
    Verified Purchase

    Great produce and very quiet.. The only thing that I have to get used to(at night) is the light that comes on when it is running for a few minutes. But, it is small, quiet and keeps my watch on time. Much quieter than one I had previously.had. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gerri11 July 16, 2013
  • versa watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product delivered ontime. has run continuously since i got it and it has worked flawlessly.

    Read More
    jimkofskey March 29, 2013
  • Versa Single Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    So far, no major issues, although there has been several instances where my watch has actually stopped running while in the winder. This can be partially attributed to the watch actually requiring some maintenance, but if I was to wear it for the entire day, the winder does appear to get it going to the morning when I put the watch back on (9-10 hours in the winder). Overall, can't complain for the price I paid for. These things don't normally come cheap.

    Read More
    runninghavoc July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links