Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versa Automatic Black Double Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. We don't have to set our watches that require periodic movement to keep accurate time anymore.

    Read More
    Yvette J. July 9, 2017
  • Doesn't keep my automatics ticking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a Seiko Kinetic and a Panerai Luminor that are each automatics. I wanted to keep them wound while trading off wearing them and other watches -- but this winder does not seem to have the right movement to keep them working.

    Read More
    Skip May 20, 2017
  • Versa Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and runs quiet. Easy to setup and use. Hope to get several years of service from it.

    Read More
    chaunce c. May 19, 2017
  • Works great while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've purchased. The first worked great to keep my two automatic watches wound - and performed silently (I had it in the bedroom) for about 11 months. After that, although it kept the watches rotating fine, it developed a squeak that was loud enough that I had to move it to another room. I liked it enough where I bout another to replace it, and I'm going to tear the old one down to see if I can find out where the squeak is coming from and fix it. That way I'll have a spare.

    Read More
    Frederick H. April 7, 2017
  • Keeps self winding watches ready to wear .
    Verified Purchase

    I like seeing my watches with the correct time on them. Keeps them running when I only watch TV all day.

    Read More
    Ted F. December 10, 2016
  • Kathy St. Germain
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, surpasses my expectations

    Read More
    Kathy S. June 6, 2016
  • ald
    Verified Purchase

    43068 nice winder for auto watchs

    Read More
    argyle1355 June 2, 2016
  • The best one yet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is best winder that I have owned so far, very quiet operation and keeps perfect time once rotation timing is set!

    Read More
    alvino01 May 30, 2016
  • Watch Winding
    Verified Purchase

    It is an ok product, does not hold the larger watches very well but works ok with the small ones. It currently likes to make a grinding sound.

    Read More
    contessa1235 April 15, 2016
  • double watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long and with changes in settings, it did not allow watches to remain wound, they always stopped.

    Read More
    silfenr April 6, 2016
  • Winder for my rolex
    Verified Purchase

    Made of plastic only. Does not look like it will ladt

    Read More
    Erlynda B. January 25, 2016
  • Double the watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a second watch winder and decided to go with the double instead of a second one. Works great. Saves on space. Recommend

    Read More
    Kelly K. December 29, 2015
  • A real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this winder with skepticism and low expectations. Now, a month into using it, I am very impressed. Yes it looks like and is constructed of cheap plastic - but it works! And it works quietly. I have two large, heavy, watches on it, and so far all controls and options work, and my watches are staying perfectly wound. All winders burn out. When this one goes, I'll fee like I got a bargain instead of a fleecing. Simply great for the money!

    Read More
    David H. December 27, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    It works just fine. It is a little noisy so you probably can't sleep with it in the room.

    Read More
    Char October 17, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he really likes it. He had it on his nightstand for a while, but I made him move it to his office because it would make the winding noise all night. Otherwise, its a nice product.

    Read More
    net411 August 28, 2015
  • Watch Collector
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this winder now for about 4 months. Within the first 2 months top winder started to make a grinding noise. Switched to the bottom winder and now it's making a grinding noise. It looks nice and haves some nice features but cheap motors.

    Read More
    lawrence r. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is TOTALLY silent for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    scottield June 13, 2015
  • Dave from Davie
    Verified Purchase

    Price is the best component to this purchase.

    Read More
    David S. April 14, 2015
  • oldman
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. works great. i love it.

    Read More
    Ronald D. March 31, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    This unit does an excellent job in keeping my watches wound and for the money you can not beat it. The only complaint is it is a little louder than I would have hoped, as long as it is not next to your bed when you are trying to sleep it won't be an issue. Very solid bang for the buck

    Read More
    Jonas P. March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links