Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's V208 Round Two Tone Chrono Look Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Womans Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great it was a gift

    Read More
    mechengay September 3, 2016
  • Very small band
    Verified Purchase

    I will be sending this back, the band is extremely small and I can't get more links.

    Read More
    lisb70 June 27, 2013
  • Not pink, and not a women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is advertised as a rose gold or pink look and looks like that in the photo. The actual watch has a very cheap looking copper finish where the edges looked like they were rubbing off right out of the box. I cannot imagine it would wear well at all. Beware...this watch is HUGE! It was bigger than my boyfriend's watch. The band is really wide, the face is huge and it is very heavy. It does not look like a women's watch at all. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    prescott95 April 9, 2013
  • The color on this watch waas more than I expected1
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very elegant,and what I could have asked for in a watch for the price.

    Read More
    queenring1 April 5, 2013
  • Doesn't Hold it's Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch because I wanted the look of the silver and rose gold combo. The watch is nice, but after a few months of use, the rose gold has disappeared and now the watch looks like every other silver-tone watch I own. If you look closely, there's only a faint hint of the ros- gold tint left.

    Read More
    dbmusic12 January 22, 2013
  • Wasn't what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this watch was good, however the coloring was quite a bit different than what the website showed. The "rose" color was not pink like it shows in the photo. The "rose" color was more copper toned and much darker than I expected. The watch itself was fine, but the coloring was off. Also, I didn't know what to expect for size, and it ended up being too big for my wrist. I was looking for different coloring on the watch, but otherwise the watch was a good product.

    Read More
    rosesnlove September 17, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice watch, the only problem that I had is that it is actually bigger than it appears.

    Read More
    cnzod1em July 5, 2012
  • Vernier Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom to replace on of her other ones. It was a lot lighter than I had expected it to be, and I found out that the chrono pieces on the watch were only for display. The light pink seen in the picture on the website is not exactly the same color, in real life the pink is more like a rose gold color. Overall this product was okay.

    Read More
    german3000 June 5, 2012
  • LIKE it!
    Verified Purchase

    definitely recommend. looks just as good as any other expensive watch from the department stores. happy with my buy.

    Read More
    l0vel0ls February 25, 2012