Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's V1830 Gold Tone Hammered Bangle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that looked like a bracelet ... this one's perfect!

    Read More
    Jill M. April 15, 2017
  • Compliment Getter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch.....always get loads of compliments. Not too clunky, is very comfortable to wear, and dresses up any outfit I wear it with.

    Read More
    Rose-Marie M. May 21, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but turns my are a bit blue at times....

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 January 5, 2016
  • JClyde
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is much nicer on my wife's wrist than in the picture. Keeps perfect time. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jacob T. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and expensive-looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a surprise gift for my wife and she loves it... it looks like it cost far more than it did, keeps great time and is versatile.

    Read More
    dacar December 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and looks nice.

    Read More
    cillybuttongirl November 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very rich looking keeps good time ,got tons of compliments when worn to my daughters birthday party, love it!!!

    Read More
    Sheila C. October 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    gg1941 September 1, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Have a small wrist but fits like a bangle on me so still okay. Shiny and classy ;))

    Read More
    Christine v. August 10, 2015
  • SAM in Rio Vista, CA
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an attractive gold watch that would work with every outfit. This fit the requirement.

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 3, 2015
  • TRAVLIER
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GOOD WITH EVENING OR SPORTY. GOOD QUALITY.

    Read More
    mrquincy May 6, 2015
  • Not only a watch but a Great accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good as a great accessory and the face is large enough to glance at it to tell the time. Price - Outstanding!

    Read More
    janinej April 25, 2015
  • Watch Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite. Dresses up casual attire.

    Read More
    Helen H. April 15, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rated 5 stars, but, for me, the band was somewhat large. My wrist is only 6". Otherwise, this watch is perfect and appears to be well made. I get alot of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    kasperlady February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful watch and braclet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awsome as braclet and watch. Perfect for casual and dressing up.

    Read More
    bluesky29 December 9, 2014
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in looks. Bought it for a gift but am tempted to keep for myself.

    Read More
    horselegs November 6, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful time piece. It fits snugly on my small wrist . Excellent quality. I expect to get lots of compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    laftx01 October 23, 2014
  • Vernier Women's Gold Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic watch! Beautiful. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    divadinah October 5, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch. I haven't worn it much, because it is dressy, and unfortunately, I'm not a very dressy person. Want to save it for good.

    Read More
    mtmouse May 9, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Great design. Wife loves it and wear it all the time

    Read More
    blinnster2 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links