Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's Round Chrono Look Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madame President
    Verified Purchase

    Not of good quality, I wouldn't purchase this item and sent it back!

    Read More
    jondebor9 October 31, 2016
  • Good. Color of gold is kind of tacky...
    Verified Purchase

    N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

    Read More
    Leann S. June 16, 2016
  • ughh
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better than it is, very clunky and so noisey.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 16, 2016
  • Huge Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never wear this watch - it is humungous!! I wish the dimensions of the face had been provided..... It is nearly 2 inches in diameter.

    Read More
    Kathryn Hall A. March 14, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    loved the size of the watch

    Read More
    von w. January 31, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking watch. I wish the band was not as wide.

    Read More
    Delphine J. January 25, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch was too big for my average size wrist. Good quality

    Read More
    Michelle I. January 23, 2016
  • Vernier Woman's Braceelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was bought as a gift, and everyone loved the watch!

    Read More
    marjoriehope December 5, 2015
  • Westwordho
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Large face is good design.

    Read More
    Westwordho November 3, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is not original looks nice online but fades and looks weary after a month not a worthy purchase i regretted buying my wife this watch

    Read More
    samson N. August 25, 2015
  • Look very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this watch because when I opened the box I notice that the material was screaming cheap quality.

    Read More
    andddy August 18, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loves it. She practically wear it out almost everyday. It looks exactly as shown on the image and I love the fact that it has a big face. I'm thinking of buying myself one.

    Read More
    Liphania A. April 23, 2015
  • New watch
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for. the only surprise was that the three small dials do not work - they are just for looks. OK with me as I am wearing it for the functionality of the watch and the look.

    Read More
    KSO Consulting January 20, 2015
  • its was already turning
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very nice watch when I seen it on the internet. When it came in the mail I also that that it was nice as well. But when I went to put it on I noticed that the links on the watch where already turning. I didn't send it back because I all ready had to send back something else I wasn't pleased with. Only good thing is I played *** dollars for it so that's OK.

    Read More
    ktkeekee May 23, 2014
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this back in October when I open the box it looked so good I get compliments everyday asking what kind of watch is it most people just say hey I live your watch thinking its another desiger brand now I noticed its just starting to fade just a little and only I can notice

    Read More
    Anna757 March 26, 2014
  • Very pretty watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived very quickly, was packaged well and is very pretty. On top of all that, the price was great!

    Read More
    theresagallab March 2, 2014
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the watch. Just what I was looking for to wear everday with my gold color accessories.

    Read More
    eclassangel53 February 26, 2014
  • I like this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch (the 2nd one). I like this watch (the 2nd one). I like this watch (the 2nd one). I like this watch (the 2nd one). I like this watch (the 2nd one). I like this watch (the 2nd one).

    Read More
    klball December 26, 2013
  • My daughter wanted it for xmas.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a xmas gift for my daughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    open01 December 25, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again. I would buy it again. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    wanaluv December 24, 2013