Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's Rose Tone Boyfriend Size Faux Chrono Crystal Stone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's pretty for a couple of weeks
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty for the first couple of weeks, but even wearing every once in a while I noticed that the finish has started to come off and look more silver in areas. It looks cheap now. It's a bummer because it was actually a really nice looking watch when I got it. I also have small wrists, so if you are like me, you will need to have it sized.

    Read More
    Tracy S. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my mother and she loves it!!

    Read More
    Melisa E. December 29, 2015
  • Vernier Women's Rose Tone Boyfriend Size Faux Chro
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (24yrs) loves this watch. It keeps great time and has not gotten any scratches. She has had it for a year now, wearing it daily, and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    nodogs27 December 28, 2013
  • Boyfriend Size Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch seems to be tempremental in that it works when it wants. Aside from that it's a pretty watch, but I don't wear it every day. I get lots of compliements when I do use it though.

    Read More
    jabrit May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch before and my cousin loved it and i gave the watch to her and re-order this and it is wonderful

    Read More
    meekness February 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch the face was a little large for my taste.

    Read More
    angelynnj January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister absolutely loved this watch! She was very impressed with the size and quality and loves that it has a 5 year warranty. Thank you Ashford for making a wonderful product and thank you Overstock for the low price!

    Read More
    mizjen December 27, 2012
  • Great looking boyfriend watch!
    Verified Purchase

    .Looks like a more expensive watch. Bought this to see the clear large numerals easily! Very nice decorative face. Rose gold color very nicely matches other rose gold jewelry. Had a little condensation after a shower, so I don't think I'll trust it's waterproof-ness. For the price ,it keeps good time and looks attractive.

    Read More
    valhon December 5, 2012
  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is a great and cute watch i really love it, it looks expensive on my hand lol

    Read More
    aidibaby December 4, 2012
  • Very good find.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good watch for the price. It is a new and fun trend in watches. Someone thought it was the Michael Kors version the first day I wore it.

    Read More
    jloaz December 4, 2012
  • gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how beautiful and expensive this watch looks. It is so exquisite that I chose to give it to my hard-to-buy-for relative. She's going to love it.

    Read More
    harobed777 November 18, 2012
  • Nine watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Better than I actually anticipated. Good price.

    Read More
    marceyd60 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links