Read All Reviews for Vernier Women's Gold Tone Side Chrono Look Crystal Bezel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Looks high end. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    kattz November 15, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came without a battery and was a piece of junk. I know I only paid $35 for it but it could have at least came with a battery. The watch felt cheap too. Not happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cl820 July 19, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the watch face is great and the large size was what I was looking for, the watch band itself is so chintzy-looking it was unacceptable. Returning it with regrets.

    Read More
    shopperheaven May 28, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I wear for work looks expensive... I'm so happy bought

    Read More
    karens03 April 4, 2013
  • Looks much more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch that I have bought from Overstock. The last was silver and because this was gold I was concerned that it would look cheap. To my surprise it didn't, in spite of the cost. I wear it with my 14 carat gold bracelets and you cannot tell the difference.

    Read More
    aduhon March 5, 2013
  • Bling! Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Just buy it. Shiny gold with crystals. Up to date look. Looks like I paid a few hundred dollars for it. Thanks O.Co!

    Read More
    1greek February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful watch for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my teenage daughter and she loves it. She has received many compliments. I have a very expensive Micheal Kors watch and this one is just as nice for a fraction of the cost. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    thxtish November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura Z. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links