Today: $38.99

MSRP: $85.00

Save $46.01 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vernier Ladies Dazzling Boyfriend Mother of Pearl Dial Faux-Chrono Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch, the two tone makes it versatile and it's heavy which makes it feel expensive

    Read More
    Christina B. February 20, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely timepiece for the price!

    Read More
    Robin K. June 5, 2016
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, nice looking, a bit on the heavy side but great price!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. B. May 14, 2015
  • Educator
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a lot larger then I expected. I returned the product.

    Read More
    Kendrick s. April 23, 2015
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a beautiful watch and very fashionable

    Read More
    cymanthia April 21, 2015
  • Simply Marvelous, Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my daily watch so it is my second time purchasing this watch since 2013 due to the flawless look and feel when I'm wearing this gorgeous watch!!! I love it not for being showy but because it is fabulous & marvelous, darling!

    Read More
    unused April 21, 2015
  • unreal
    Verified Purchase

    It was big and the gold color looked cheap and fake. I gave it away.

    Read More
    Khenry121 March 25, 2015
  • Vernier boyfriend watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice looking and worth the amount I paid for it. The only reason I do not give it five stars is because I thought the two tone difference on this watch would be a little more distinctive. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    econbabe1 October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of compliments for this watch. I have a small wrist and had to have it sized don. But even on my small wrist the watch looks great!

    Read More
    loveit333 June 7, 2013
  • Have gotten many compliments...very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my watch. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mgr11 April 25, 2013
  • nice looking watch, seems to be made well
    Verified Purchase

    the watch was a nice looking watch but it did not fit well, it moved up and down on my wrist, and the face of the watch is very big, but it was very attractive watch

    Read More
    clcbebe05 April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rashidatu K. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links