Sale: $16.10

Was: $17.89

Save $1.79 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Velvet Single Bar Bracelet Display 12"X14"-Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect...Makes Life Easier!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my bracelets. I had them in a jewerly box, but I would often forget what pices I had. Using the bracelet display, I have a view of all my pieces....no clutter and they are organized! Makes life easier!

    Read More
    Holly December 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, gets the job done, reasonably priced

    Read More
    Ebony M. November 11, 2015
  • bar bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    had to glue it together because it came apart.

    Read More
    Terry K. June 20, 2015
  • Top bar is a bit loose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and the first one I used seems a little loose. The cross bar "wobbles", doesn't seem real stable although it seems to be working out ok for now.

    Read More
    linda10a July 13, 2014
  • Necklace, not Bracelet Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item solely on the description that it was a bracelet bar (and didn't pay attention to the dimensions). When I received it, it was clear it was a display made for necklaces. In fact, the attached tag had a picture with necklaces hanging from it (no bracelets). I've asked OS to update their description so others don't do what I did. But, if you read the dimensions, you will know what you get. After returning the item, I purchased an actual bracelet display from another store for $X.

    Read More
    jusims November 20, 2013
  • nice bracelet bar
    Verified Purchase

    keep in mind it looks like something you see in a retail store I like it and I a have a stack of books on display in front of the plain balck steam nice to have bracelets on display

    Read More
    katluke July 31, 2013
  • Lost jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I had accidently allowed my jewelry box to be sold in a yard sale so had no place for bracelets and necklaces which were accumulating. This filled the bill nicely. It is tall and sturdy and material is a black soft velvet type.I also purchased from Overstock the black hand to display my rings.The whole set up looks nice on a shelf in my room. None of my jewelry is expensive so no reason to keep it locked away. Perfect gift for a young girl who is just starting to accumulate her jewelry collection

    Read More
    citrine1962 June 25, 2013
  • velvet single bar bracelet display
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the appearance, quality, and price of the product that I have to order two more for my relatives as a gift. This is very useful and helps to avoid clutter and lose. I use this not only for the beauty but also as a tool to keep my jewelries in tact. I have been a long and satisfied customer for over 10 years now. The customer service is great and I find the products excellent in value, price and quality. I recommend this not only to my relatives but also to my friends and co-workers.

    Read More
    paris2011 April 17, 2013
  • Necklace Display Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a product to hand my various necklaces on and this display has worked out perfectly. It is sturdy, allows for many lengths and is attractive.

    Read More
    bboil November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links