Read All Reviews for Vance Co. Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed Beveled Edge Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to purchase, can't wait for us to say I DO

    Read More
    deana h. April 15, 2015
  • Great quality for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits my husband's finger perfectly! The brushed finish hides any scrapes.

    Read More
    mgnrcsjr May 11, 2013
  • over all happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed it didn't fit.but over all happy with the amount of quickness it arrived.

    Read More
    bbooth2013 May 10, 2013
  • Tough looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this ring for my husband I guessed on his ring size and of course I was wrong. i was able to exchange the ring out for a different size. This ring was very nice looking. I would even wear this ring!! It's perfect looking and looks exactly like it does in the pictures provided. This is the ring to go with if you want something that is black. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    stellar54321 May 5, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to serve as promise rings for valentine's day and they are awesome. Very good quality, durable, and a nice look. Would recommend to anyone. I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    jason1986 April 27, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, i got it for my husband painter so he wouldnt ruin the nice one during his messy work. i love the look of it, the feel and he says its very comfortable to wear all day.

    Read More
    bdecoto April 18, 2013
  • DAXX MEN'S TUNGSTEN CARBIDE BRUSHED BEVELED EDGE
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ring is of top quality, especially being made of the material it is made from. I will buy more like these in the future, and I recommend everyone buy at least one, just to find the experience if fine looking jewelry.

    Read More
    darrell1234 April 4, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, fit my husband perfect. Came quickly in the mail. Much more then expect for the cost!

    Read More
    katw128 March 22, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my soon to be husband. He loves it and can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    vralstin March 21, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful in person. I was taking a chance with the price being so low, but am very pleasantly surprised! I read all the reviews and the picture is right on! All in all great ring!

    Read More
    Stacy February 20, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been married since August 2012. Since then we've ordered 3 rings from ********, trying to get a size that fits him (he has slender fingers). Their rings are at least 75 dollars, and the black band he wanted didn't come any smaller than a size 8. We settled for that, and less than a week later, it fell off his finger and we lost it forever. This ring is a God-send. I ordered a 7.5, and it's the absolute perfect fit. It looks exactly the same as the ring we took our wedding pictures in, which was very important to him. If you're wary of ordering it, like I was, trust me. It's so worth it.

    Read More
    jaerae2 January 29, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy ring. Has a flat black look and alot of my friends like this ring. It is a thick ring and goes well with a black watch. I would not get a 1/2 size bigger as the description suggestions.

    Read More
    40oztofreedom January 23, 2013
  • Perfect Wedding Band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band which was a titanium band that we paid $$$$ for. It was a nice ring, but was a little too big which caused it to slide off sometimes. The only complaint about it was the it was too lightweight and got very scratched up. After searching through hundreds of rings for months, we decided on this one because he wanted something black, even though we didn't know much about the different metals. It was definitely the right choice! It's a beautiful ring, and after wearing it for a month, there are no visible scratches. It's a little heavier than the titanium one he had before and he loves how wide it is. Even if we had $$$$ to spend on a wedding band, we would choose this one.

    Read More
    melodiewebber January 19, 2013
  • Quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked identical to the picture. The quality and weight of the ring was very good. Definitely not disappointed.

    Read More
    ajcmunoz77 January 13, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring My husband loves it Size is accurate

    Read More
    goeun December 25, 2012
  • Daxx Men's Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend as an early Christmas present, and when I opened it I was astonished!! The ring felt so good on my finger, it had great weight and texture. It was absolutely beautiful and he loved it !! Thanks!

    Read More
    nicbradley76 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links