Sale: $33.59

MSRP: $89.99

Save $56.40 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vance Co. Men's Titanium Brushed Center Polished Edge Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, strong and only minor visible scratches after 2 years. Great ring for a great price.

    Read More
    Camille F. April 16, 2017
  • Nice looking but brushed center scuffs easily
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring. Only gripe is that the brushed center scuffs easily.

    Read More
    jaytwy October 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My finance is very pleased with this ring. It's beautiful and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser390353 August 30, 2016
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design of the ring m Ring had a scratch was not happy about hat but too late to return and needed t for event

    Read More
    Miriam F. August 11, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We were uncertain with buying this product without seeing it; however, great purchase and a quality product.

    Read More
    OstkUser431582 August 1, 2016
  • Troy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't wear a wedding ring for years old ring is too small and I like how light weight this ring is and it looks expensive

    Read More
    troy g. May 20, 2016
  • It is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was nice and the ring is nice!

    Read More
    Ernest W. February 23, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for the price, tends to scratch easy, but my husband really likes it.

    Read More
    scopido October 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, its great it does not scratch of fade, It is perfect, it looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Luisana R. September 2, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancée loves it good comfortable fit and size is proper

    Read More
    Sheri T. May 13, 2015
  • Men's Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this ring. It's lightweight and has a nice look. He works in construction, so he only wears it when we go out on the weekend.

    Read More
    braysmom May 1, 2015
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great but the ring scratched up almost immediately. Overall, still a good purchase.

    Read More
    Sara H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: Nice looking. Feels very comfortable because of the smoothed inside edges. Inexpensive. CON: Scratches easily. Three days after I bought it you could clearly see scratches on it. And I am an accountant, so it's not like I am subjecting it to all sorts of rough environments. WOULD I BUY AGAIN? Ya maybe, but probably worth it to spend a few more bucks and get a not-so-softy of a ring.

    Read More
    JavaBeansHD December 13, 2014
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does tons of mechanic work and building and we worried about something that may not hold up. This Titanium band is very nice looking - he loves it, and it will hold up great!

    Read More
    justmarried444 July 14, 2014
  • Weight ?
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and myself didn't like the weight of this ring. He said he didn't feel like he was wearing anything. For him that wanting to feel like he doesn't have a ring on then this is the product for him, but it wasn't what we were looking for. Actually wish I could return it since I did buy him a heavier ring. It's just sitting in a desk collecting dust now.

    Read More
    raychee2013 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I regret is spending $500+ on my husband orginal gold wedding band. This ring looks SO much better than the gold ring ever did.

    Read More
    jfuqua83 March 4, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes the way this ring fits much better than his more expensive rings.

    Read More
    littlemiss0018 March 1, 2013
  • Handsome.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my husband a ring to wear because we got married with his family's Chinese 24K gold, which is too soft for daily wearing, and this was a great solution. It's manly, but not showy or flashy. He thought it was a little bulky to wear but he doesn't normally wear rings so ANYTHING would be bulky; I thought it looks very smart.

    Read More
    wingnutamy February 23, 2013
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves his wedding band. He's a big guy and this is a very substantial band that looks great on!

    Read More
    vicmac February 12, 2013
  • Titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    I is a beautiful ring. Quality was better than expected. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    mg721 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links