Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $79.99

Save $51.20 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vance Co. Men's Titanium Black Enamel Plated Brushed Beveled Edge Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect on my husband he loves the color

    Read More
    Perla C. February 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and is hard to scuff or scratch

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and fits great! I would recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    Muriel C. May 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for work to show your loved one you cate

    Read More
    Hud April 23, 2015
  • PERFECT EVERYDAY RING
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS RING TO WEAR EVERYDAY. MY WEDDING BAND IS 18k WHITE GOLD AND IS SOFT. THIS TITANIUM RING IS VERY DURABLE AND I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

    Read More
    mrrichard23 December 7, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It's inexpensive so I had reasonable, tempered expectations, but it started scratching and scuffing within a couple days. It's really a $*** product. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    rngoodwi September 24, 2014
  • still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring for 5 months now. The black finish is almost all worn off, he does a lot of work with his hands. Instead of being all black, now it is two toned steampunk black and "scratched titanium" with chrome lines on the edges. He likes it still, it matches a rustic watch he has, but its time for another one.

    Read More
    achristensenrn September 10, 2013
  • Loved the uniqueness of the cut and style.
    Verified Purchase

    My overall review of the ring is good. As I've said before, love the uniqueness of the cut and style.

    Read More
    rachelnicole92 July 11, 2013
  • titanium black

    i bought this ring cause its durable and just has a sleek quality about it.

    Read More
    jeffgladen January 16, 2013
  • Love the Black Finish

    I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of this ring considering the price. I went out on a limb because the price was lower than any other titanium rings I've seen, but it's excellent quality. It has a great look to it, and I would say looked a little better than the image on the website.

    Read More
    tommauisurf January 15, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not content at all. Thought it would feel more like titanium but it looked more like a plastic black ring.

    Read More
    jailynb3 December 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George K. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links