Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vance Co. Men's Titanium Band with Center Groove Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring!!! He said it's very comfortable and it looks very nice on his finger

    Read More
    duk3shir3 March 23, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    husband is very pleased. it fits great and looks great.

    Read More
    charger72 October 6, 2011
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring! Scratches very easily though. Product is much darker than the picture shows.

    Read More
    lindseyrenae April 12, 2011
  • Mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find a size 14 mens band. I ordered this in the hopes it looked good, as we are on our third year anniversary and we are on ring number 4. The lake, the gym, etc. have taken the others. I went from 1K to 800 hundred to this now. The ring looked so good when I got it and he didn't want another one when I asked. He currently had a tungsten one that was more expensive but it was so dark it looked tarnished. He loved it! Immediately switched out. I would highly recommend this. The quality looks amazing for the price.

    Read More
    elise11 March 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a ring that fits my guy's finger, he's a size 14. I had limited choices for a promise ring and this one really came through! The ring is darker than the picture shows, and it's the reason I only gave it 4 stars. But it looks very nice. Beware it has the comfort fit, so it may be better to order a half a size larger than you wear. Great ring at a great price though. :)

    Read More
    haileymarie1991 November 18, 2010
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. But the rings do run big... and they scrach very easy unlike what i thought. but its AN AWESOME BUY FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    smef April 22, 2010
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    Largest size 14 turned out to fit perfectly. Looks and feels great!

    Read More
    kbsolutions April 8, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just go married on the 21st of March. I order this ring on 3/12 and it was here on 3/17. I love it. The fit is perfect and its really shine. The is no scrathes on it nor did it lose its color. He showers, put lotion on, fix things with his ring and it still look band new. The price was great. You couldn't get a ring like that for that price no where. To be honest I never went on Overstock before. A friend of mines told be to go and check and thats when I found this ring. Now I'm always up here trying to see if there is any good deals going on. If you thinking about this ring go ahead and get it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    blackqueen85 April 1, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality ring, for an excellent price. I would recommend it for a small anniversary, etc.

    Read More
    katydan4th February 1, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loved the ring. He said it was a lot better than the ring he had before this one.

    Read More
    mrsrosenow86 January 13, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring got it for my Boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it... pretty true to size.. the picture doesn't do it justice..

    Read More
    ninatoad1 January 11, 2010
  • little shocked
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was way darker in color than the picture. It is very good quality and looks great. Wish they came in half sizes as the 11 was too big for my 10 1/2 size fiance. Someone else had mentioned to go slightly larger for a thicker band- I will not do that a gain. Overall, a nice piece. Take the picture down a few shades though :)

    Read More
    cemu January 7, 2010
  • Men's Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very unique and looks nice but I gave it a low rating because it scratches easily. Accordingly to my research, Titanium rings are not suppose to scratch that quick.

    Read More
    jessie34 January 3, 2010
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to spend a lot on a ring, but wanted one that looks good. I got it here and I like it.

    Read More
    ilikerings December 20, 2009
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were looking at Titanium rings in stores and they are pretty expensive, plus none of them had his size, I told him I would check online and I'm SO glad I did.. this ring is beautiful and a great value for the money! He loves it too!

    Read More
    tanyainalton November 14, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my fiance. I was weary at first to purchase due to there weren't many reviews on it. After looking at several other rings, and reviews for this one on other sites, I decided to go with this one. The design is simple and great for every day wear and fits true to size. My fiance loves it!!

    Read More
    robecuh86 November 11, 2009
  • Blown Away
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third ring I ordered. This is the only ring I will keep. I am blown away by the simplistic, yet masculine design. Every one who has seen this band, also expressed their admiration of the ring. I like it, I appreciate it. It is a great ring, a great value, and one that I will keep as long as it lasts.

    Read More
    afc1 April 9, 2009
  • its good
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was very nice... everyone i showed the ring to liked it some way... its a good price for the ring especially for titanium fans.

    Read More
    jaeuno August 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICK July 28, 2016