Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unity Handmade Modern Multi Style Twisted Chain with Ornate Toggle Clasp Closure 925 Sterling Silver Mens Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy duty, very light weight and feels cheap

    Read More
    MHL1216 September 14, 2017
  • Traci
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long time to get delivered, but it is really a nice piece of jewelry and my boyfriend loves it

    Read More
    traci n. November 24, 2015
  • Fine quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks for expensive than it was, very comfortable and great design...

    Read More
    hwh833 September 2, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Average look and quality of bracelet

    Read More
    cdk28012 February 12, 2015
  • Quality excellent

    It was too small. And local jewelers wanted an exorbident price to add links to it. Might I suggest making it in a larger size?

    Read More
    modofome July 17, 2014
  • Mens Unity Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This 'Unity' Bracelet is a Beaut! The Sterling Silver bracelet came to me boxed in a beautiful box with some special items from Indonesia. The bracelet itself is first quality. You can feel the quality just by holding it in your hand. The clasp on this bracelet is enough to reinterinerate the quality all over again that you are wearing on your arm. This item is versitile enough in itself to be worn by either sex. This piece looks manly on a man and totally appropriate on a female. Either way you have purchased a piece of quality! This piece reminds me of vintage jewelry.

    Read More
    mintjulip3 September 21, 2010
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase, it was exactly as shown and discribed on the site.

    Read More
    treenco2003 June 11, 2010
  • men's unity bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! good looking bracelet, good quality. I loved it!

    Read More
    donlee36 February 28, 2010
  • Close to Excellent, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ... it's a bit thinner than I expected. Still, it's nicely made, an attractive man's bracelet and is just right in length for me. Men with thick wrists should check length of bracelet before ordering. Price is a tad high for bracelet. Better price point would be in mid-$70 range, but with no tax and low shipping, a good deal.

    Read More
    1404hill October 14, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this bracelet. The workmanship and quality are excellent! It is so much more beautiful than what I had expected. I wear it everyday and get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    autumnwave July 5, 2008
  • floridadot
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is beautiful. the only thing wrong with it is it's to long. it's 8.5 inches and a regular ladies bracelet is 7 to 7.5 inches . i had to return it. the bracelet fell off my wrist.

    Read More
    floridadot April 23, 2008
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a striking piece of jewelry. The craftsmanship is obvious, andvery comfortable to wear. Beautiful.

    Read More
    fan04 December 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory R. August 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve B. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Floyd C. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew D. August 7, 2016