Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Titanium Grooved Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good ting for price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice wedding band for a woman. It's thick , but not bulky. My only issue is that it scratches way to easy.

    Read More
    ashaffer228 June 24, 2014
  • Easily scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but very disappointed how easily scratched.

    Read More
    bill117 June 22, 2014
  • Bought for my husband, he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a wedding band for my husband, and we were both a little nervous about how it would look with the two different sides. But it is so nice! It looks great with the shiny side and brushed side, and looks amazing on! I was very very impressed and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    theresamariewhip March 2, 2014
  • Scratches Very Easily
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, but I didn't expect titanium to scratch so easily! The brushed part is very quickly dissipating and will soon look like the polished side. Otherwise, I really like the unique design. We're using these as wedding bands, and we've already said we'll probably replace them for our first anniversary!

    Read More
    pootie123 May 3, 2013
  • Lost Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I lost my previous wedding band tubing the Weber River. The price was right, could have been cheaper, but was as expected. If you are looking for a good replacement wedding band that doesn't cost an arm and a leg, this is your ring.

    Read More
    chfran August 23, 2012
  • Not too shabby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a truck driver and always wears gloves when fueling or dealing with his trailer. The brushed part of the ring is smoothing out and it's becoming only smooth on parts of the ring and we've only been married since July 13, 2012!

    Read More
    amylyn73 July 26, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! great value for the price. Very shiny and lightweight.

    Read More
    sorsy June 29, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made a good stand-in for my husband while we reordered his wedding ring in his new size. He only wore it for 4 weeks, however, and the shiny side did get quite scratched up in that time. For $$$, it served it's purpose.

    Read More
    cayennez26 May 28, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the rings to replace our original set, but we're looking for something sturdy that wouldn't loose its shape. After reading the buying advise section on overstock decided on titanium and we're glad we did.

    Read More
    cyar November 1, 2011
  • ring design flawed

    My wife gave me this ring and after only a few months of wear the polished side (originally mirror-like) looks just like the brush finished side. Otherwise the titanium is great, particularly the comfort fit aspect. Don't buy unless you're okay with an ultimately brush finished ring.

    Read More
    bigdamnt January 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margaritab August 5, 2017