Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Titanium Beveled Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars for product, 0 stars for service
    Verified Purchase

    My issue is not with the product, but with the service from Overstock. My partner and I wanted matching rings and decided to go with this band. One of the rings was the right size, and the other was not. I sent the large ring back and asked for another size, and I was sent the wrong size ring back 4 times. Even after being assured that they would send the right size ring, I kept getting sent the wrong size ring back. Maybe the warehouse had the rings mislabeled or in a wrong box, but it really shouldn't be that difficult because all you have to do is look on the inside of the ring and you can see the size engraved in it. We ended up keeping one ring and giving up. No matching rings for us. If you are planning on getting your wedding or any other special bands from overstock I would have a backup plan because things may not work out. I will never buy another ring from Overstock again. Very disappointed in this poor service.

    Read More
    Raymond A. April 27, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and the fit, but the "aircraft grade Titanium" is supposed to be less likely to be scratched... mine got it's first scratches from my car's steering wheel.

    Read More
    Thomas P. April 21, 2015
  • What I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, that's what I wanted. Thank you

    Read More
    slvellone March 19, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    To replace my husband's wedding band which is too tight. He likes this one and it looks nice on his hand. I think titanium makes a great ring.

    Read More
    Deborah B. February 26, 2015
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. It was the correct sizing...BUY one!

    Read More
    09mike July 19, 2013
  • Very comfortable and durable ring
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are very comfortable. I almost forget I am wearing it. So far, they are standing up to some very tough conditions.

    Read More
    mssunshine40 July 17, 2013
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my guy it fit perfectly. He is so proud of it and wears it everyday!

    Read More
    elegantflair August 23, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was just what we wanted. Looks beautiful. Sizing was right on.

    Read More
    princesskll July 21, 2012
  • It's a ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a silver band. We wanted a silver band and we got one. So...ya...good job.

    Read More
    siobhanhw July 10, 2012
  • The rings are perfectly sized!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very pleased with the rings! We have already told some friends about shopping with OS.com. I now have somewhere too shop online! !

    Read More
    jkeyes3 June 30, 2012
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband, he needed a ring that would fit to ware every once and a while. The ring is light and fit his finger perfectly! I was so excited to give it to him. It is really hard to find rings in larger sizes. He wares a 15. The ring fits like it was made for him!

    Read More
    goldwing2000 December 31, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have any reason for docking it 1 star. It exceeds the pictures and looks very nice. It does not look cheap at all. I got this as my 'travel' ring so I don't lose my wedding ring while I go snorkeling. The titanium is great because of the super light weight and strength.

    Read More
    theletterk October 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adel B. July 30, 2017
Sponsored Links