Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Titanium Beveled Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great service. Excellent return of the ring that was a size too big--no hassle. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    kariut April 19, 2013
  • Perfect for my husbands for wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was chosen for my husbands wedding band. He wears it all the time even working and it has held up wonderfully!! I also had in engraved that went well as well. We haven't seen anyone else w/ the same ring either.

    Read More
    ginarene00 January 3, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I bought it for my husband and he really likes it. The only downfall is that it is suppose to not scratch as easily and his is VERY scratched up! You can't tell unless you are up close. It's a very sharp ring

    Read More
    tkidd3 December 30, 2012
  • nive work ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring holds up well to frequent hand washing without changes in quality/ color. Prefer to wear this instead of my "real" rings at work.

    Read More
    anniebkp July 4, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but the picture is misleading. The ring is a simple beveled edge ring with NO OTHER MARKINGS. Maybe it's just me, but I expected this ring to have the cross line accents that appear on the ring in the pic. I guess when I look at it now they appear to be reflections or something, but nonetheless the pic is misleading. Otherwise, it is a nice, shiny, lightweight ring.

    Read More
    donnieb420 April 18, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Son in law bought for his wedding ring. Wears it everyday and it still looks good!

    Read More
    kimirish February 7, 2012
  • Titanium Unisex Beveled Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this type of product online as it was a gift for my husband. He lost his original band and this is the first replacement he really liked. He's an active person with many projects but the ring continues to show no wear.

    Read More
    oshopper215 January 20, 2012
  • The best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so i bought a Tatanium band for my wedding, but it was soooo light i didnt feel it in my hands half of the times. Two days after the ceremony, i went to the beach and lost my ring. Needless to say my wife was furious, " you lost the ring so other girls didnt know you were married" she said. So the next day i decided to purchase another ring that would last me for ever!!! After researching the web for hours, i found this one. I work with tools all day long, and i can say now that after 4 months of hardcore grinding, this ring doesnt even hace a scratch. I recommend this to all REAL men outhere who dont mind a heavier ring that would last longer.

    Read More
    micowear1 December 28, 2011
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, color darkens with wear. It was very shiny when new.

    Read More
    swstpat December 23, 2011
  • great band for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my yellow gold band after 20 years, replaced with this band, overall looks more contemporary, not sure how long before it will show wear, but worth trying given the cost.

    Read More
    joeshmoe01 December 21, 2011
  • Nice & light
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my pre-wedding Band , and it was great look real too , but it's light ...since it's not real but ..hey no one cant tel any way . I recommend to any one .

    Read More
    benfitguy September 22, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE PRICE, this ring is great. My husband has already gotten many compliments on it. The only thing is that os extremely light, almost feels like it is hollow or made out of plastic just by the lack of heft. It is very handsome though when it is on--simple but eyecatching, and looks like it wont scratch too easily. We are happy with it.

    Read More
    kc206 August 23, 2011
  • Replacement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good finish. Awesome value. Would definitely reccomend as a replacement for a lost wedding ring.

    Read More
    lostanotherone August 21, 2011
  • Great ring for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and more importantly, my husband loves it. We had been looking for a ring for him for a long time and this was perfect. The ring sizing, however, is not accurate and it took Overstock 3 times to send us the correct size. The ring runs big and then the second time, the wrong size was sent to us. Once we received the right ring it was perfect. It's durable, doesn't seem to scratch too easily, although my husband doesn't wear it around the house, only when he's out. Lightweight and beautiful! Very attractive ring.

    Read More
    septemberstar July 27, 2011
  • ring rating
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the ring, but i cant exchange it for a smaller size. The ring is in the original box and cannot be worn due to being to big. i need a smaller size. thanks

    Read More
    wallace2011 July 3, 2011
  • Titanium Unisex Beveled Band
    Verified Purchase

    The bands are very nice & they fit perfect. My husband & I wanted matching bands & really liked these. We are very happy with our selection! =)

    Read More
    jenpuckett June 23, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    He bought his first band at a jewelry store. It was $$$ and we thought that we had gotten a pretty good deal. We found this online after he lost his. This ring looks so much better than the titanium one we bought from the jewelry store. its very shiny! We expect that it will scrath a little bit, but it was exceptionally priced for the money and it looks even better in person!

    Read More
    missalicia17 June 16, 2011
  • Titanium Ring Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The order went perfect. Also the delivery and the quality were flawless. I am a very satisfied customer and will definitely be ordering again and again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kgregory308 June 13, 2011
  • Recipient very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Gold ring "worn out." This one should be much more able to take rough treatment.

    Read More
    retteach99 June 9, 2011
  • Great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a good looking band and this ring is exactly that.

    Read More
    jpkko June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links