Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Titanium Beveled Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked this ring but it did not fit. He even had his finger measured locally before ordering for size. The ring was as advertised just wrong size had to return. Carefull return shipping is on the buyer.

    Read More
    Mitchell June 2, 2017
  • Ring purchase for my man...
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase of this "Back off Babe" ring was so worth it. He loves it! I love it! Such a good price (and very effective)!!!

    Read More
    Angela A. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality product at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    TamieM February 23, 2017
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring and a wonderful product especially for the price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. January 21, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! True to size. Just perfect, just what he wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser258203 October 30, 2016
  • Great piece and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the rings, I bought a set.

    Read More
    Laura M. October 11, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    wanted just a plain band to wear all the time. I am in the water a lot and just needed something plain

    Read More
    Katherine S. September 23, 2016
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it more than his expensive wedding ring, he says it's much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Cindy J. August 2, 2016
  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Two years in it hasn't scratched at all. Love how inexpensive it is and lightweight. Perfect ring for my husband.

    Read More
    Emma M. June 22, 2016
  • Very nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a nice band for this price! So comfortable to wear, he forgets he has it on! Love finding this in size 15 as well. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    chandlerrose April 21, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ring and very comfortable to wear. And even though I have pretty large knuckles, the ring slides on and off easily due to the shape of the inside of the ring. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    jdthelen March 15, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and great price.

    Read More
    Deanna B. January 27, 2016
  • C.W.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. I found it to be quality and just what they said. Have one spouse also. Makes lovely wedding set.

    Read More
    C. W. December 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring as a replacement for my husband's original wedding band, which was damaged. He actually likes this one better, and it was MUCH less expensive than his original. It's very light weight, which is important to him because he doesn't even notice that he's wearing it. Great value, looks expensive, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kendra G. November 30, 2015
  • Perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, clean not flashie, out of all I've ever purchased the best.

    Read More
    steelcowboy229 November 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    He finally loved the ring... he wanted something nice but not too elaborate and this is perfect in size and weight.

    Read More
    overann July 2, 2015
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, just as presented by Overstock. A very good price. Seems very true to size to me. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    ancientroman April 21, 2015
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Silver is still shining and holding up in good condition. It's been two years almost. Surprised me since it was so in expenses

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 31, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Nice fitting ring.

    Read More
    tom w. March 27, 2015
  • Great Ring for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what we were looking for. Nice and lightweight and comfort style.

    Read More
    walkese May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links