Starting at: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Brilliant Titanium Grooved Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to get and have!

    Read More
    justine d. June 30, 2016
  • Good basic band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement for my existing band because that was getting too banged up. This ring was been a good substitute and wears well. While it is being to show some signs of wear, it is worth the price.

    Read More
    Frank C. March 26, 2016
  • mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great product at great price. My husbands wedding band was stolen and I bought this to replace it. His gold ring had tons of scratches, so far so good with this one and its pretty sharp looking.

    Read More
    Michele Y. March 14, 2016
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it fit him perfect

    Read More
    Samantha E. April 24, 2015
  • Nice Band
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect, band is identical to one I priced locally for ***.

    Read More
    wilsonpd64 August 4, 2014
  • abolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for wedding bands to use when we travel and didn't want to spend a lot of money, these band were simply perfect, they are extremely comfortable, weight is perfect for the size, they are a little wider then I expected but i love them. word of advise when you order go 1/2 size smaller.

    Read More
    pjsupp July 17, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great size, thickness, weight. I ordered size 10 a half size smaller than my gold size 10.5 and it fits ever so slightly more snug, but well. Wife and I are both peased.

    Read More
    joenuff December 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my future husband after looking in jewlery stores that were charging tripple what this ring went for. It was EXACTLY what he wanted. The only thing I would suggest is getting a half size smaller then you wear as his was too big and we had to return it for a smaller size. Oh, and I just want to point out that titanium is an extremely lightweight metal so if you are looking for a ring that is heavier, i would not recommend getting this ring or titanium in general. Otherwise, this ring is great!

    Read More
    klknight October 14, 2013
  • Titanium Grooved Band purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This particular Overstock purchase was for my wife and I as we renewed our wedding vows. The price was good and the ring prooved to be what we need for such an occasion as this one. The shipping was timely, the quality good, and the overall experience more than satisfactory.

    Read More
    mastersservant April 2, 2013
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a quality product. Enjoyed it so far.

    Read More
    gchurch March 31, 2013
  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish yet simple titanium ring and this fit the bill. Upon arrival it looked even better. My wife and I renew our vows this weekend and it should serve me nicely. We'll see how it wears, but as of now I'm really pleased....particularly considering the price.

    Read More
    pbutler March 20, 2013
  • lite weight ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is totally different from pictured item. I was shock when I recieved this ring,,the ring was dull, lite weight, and thin. Words can not express my anger!!!!!

    Read More
    tonyandtina March 15, 2013
  • Loved the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my boyfriend for X-Mas . he Loved it. It looks great on his hand and a perfect fit. Very happy and would recomend it.

    Read More
    barbe007 January 9, 2013
  • Best wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking at this ring everyday on my husband.

    Read More
    trenabolsen June 12, 2012
  • Really nice especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rings arrived in 3 business day. The fit for both rings was very good. Before I ordered I had read a review where the reviewer said he wore a size 11 ring, ordered a 10 1/2 and it fit fine. My wife and I both ordered a 1/2 size smaller than our ring sizes also and they fit without any problem or hassle getting them on or off. They look nice and if we become angry at each other and toss them in Tampa Bay we can get another set without a problem.

    Read More
    bill012150 September 5, 2011
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I'm more than happy with this item and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    bsmith115 July 8, 2010
  • scratches
    Verified Purchase

    titanuim doesn't scratch, right? my ring does but i love it all the same

    Read More
    bigm93 December 16, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was much more than I expected considering the price. It looked nice enough on the site, but I was still alittle hesitant. It was alot darker than it appeared to be online, but my fiance loved it. I ordered two because it said unisex, but the ring is much too masculine for a female. He wears a sz 11, so I ordered 10.5. The fit was perfect. Good quality-heavy duty feel.

    Read More
    divapeach November 25, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! I bought this ring for my husband and he really likes the ring. I have been purchasing items from overstock and really been impressed with the items. Overstock has fast shipping and the review on the items really helps me decide to make a purchase or not.

    Read More
    southerngirl2 October 23, 2009
  • uwatman
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cost-effective wedding band replacement and this ring was perfect. No noticeable flaws and ring fit was right on. Ring has a nice weight and look to it. Proved to be a far better option than ordering a similar band through a jeweller (which I have done previously).

    Read More
    uwatman August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links