Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my wife. Wanted a tough ring she could wear while fighting forest fires. Tough ring that looks good. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    akcowboy June 28, 2011
  • Lost color in 15 days.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself as a replacement wedding band. The ring looked great when it arrived, it looked more expensive than it really was But it has only been 15 days and the lower half of the ring is already loosing color, the black 'paint' is coming off and I can see quiet a bit of silver underneath. While I understand that this is not a really expensive ring, for a $** ring to not last for 15 days is a bit much. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    iris4 February 25, 2013
  • VERY HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance' got this for me as a wedding band and it looks amazing with my diamond engagement ring! It doesnt over power the engagement ring at all! We are very happy with the ring and will con't to buy from overstock. The customer service is great and evryone is very helpful.

    Read More
    raynezma August 2, 2011
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 rings and they were both of great quality and sizing was spot on. When the ring arrived it looked exactly like the picture Overstock.com provided. I would recommend this website to my family and friends.

    Read More
    bunkiesi994 August 6, 2013
  • shins
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring 24/7 for a time now and it looks the same as new. (House work, dish washing, all the things that women do) I really love it..

    Read More
    berrycreek May 4, 2013
  • Great Ring...but...
    Verified Purchase

    While this ring is exactly what we were looking for, different, eye catching and heavy, the black is fading. Sad because that was the entire reason we purchased this one and another all black comfort fit 8mm-which is completely fading probably because she's harder on her hands. If we didn't like the heavyness of the ring itself and the fact it's different we would be really disappointed. So, we have purchased another one to wear for special occasions and are leaving the fading ones for everyday wear and tear. Good thing they are affordable.

    Read More
    wendyteri March 13, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely would recommend it. Looks great and wears beautifully

    Read More
    sinbad1249 March 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear this ring doing all activities and it stays beautiful. The sliver strip in the middle catches the light and the eye. It is a lovely ring for those of us with a more minimalist taste.

    Read More
    cazadora5 January 2, 2013
  • The Marriage DIDN'T LAST but the rings did....
    Verified Purchase

    the only negative thing I have to say is that the ring is a bit to heavy in weight for me to wear on my small fingers. The marriage didn't last but the ring did!

    Read More
    mnf003 October 27, 2012
  • Nice Non-Traditional Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace a wedding band that was lost while swimming in the Gulf. Arrived quickly. Comfortable fit. Great price. Looks very nice. I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    goarmybeatnavy August 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it fits great and looks great. I wear it everyday and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    pb2ba June 13, 2012
  • blackplated tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 rings all fit exactly right (i have a ring sizer). I really like the spinner i recieved. Plan on buying more.

    Read More
    2good2be4gotten March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful sturdy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. I do museum installation and in the month I've had this ring, through moving crates etc. haven't gotten a single scratch. It is extremely comfortable and through washing my hands and paint supplies, it has lost none of it's luster. It is a nice size for me and I am so happy with my purchase. Highly reccommend :-)

    Read More
    evanwspot February 28, 2012
  • Wedding bands perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different as a wedding band and the black turned out perfect

    Read More
    dhubb15rn February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful, durable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring along with the men's ring that matches for our NYE wedding. I had to send the original back for a slightly larger size but I am in love with the ring. It looks great with my white gold diamond solitare and I get complimented on it all the time! I love the weight and durability since I work in a pretty harsh environment. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    btaylor295 January 11, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year to get a matching band set but we are really happy with it. The mailing was a bit longer than expected because for some reason they used UPS and then changed to USPS (snail Mail!). Besides that, they both have held up super well and still looks as polished as when they were upon delivery!

    Read More
    zombiebabe November 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as an extra ring to wear and that it matched my husbands new ring. I really like it! It is shiney and durable. Very comfortable too. Not what I expected, much better.

    Read More
    jjdrury October 29, 2012
Sponsored Links