Today: $34.49

Was: $40.49

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Aircraft Grade Titanium Grooved Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new ring!!! Perfect fit!!!!

    Read More
    jenhilsman December 13, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's for my husband and he is loving it.

    Read More
    OstkUser91105 December 7, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Recvd this item quick! It's part shiny and part brushed. Runs a little on the small in terms of Sizing. It's not very wide on the finger so didn't think I needed to size up. It does fit though and smooth too. Great durable alternative to gold or not having to wear a good set all the time. Only had it for a few days, so far so good. Definitely worth the money imo.

    Read More
    missreal June 26, 2014
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. My husband loves this ring. Very comfortable

    Read More
    hope252 April 15, 2014
  • Ring looks just as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it and it looks great on his ring finger

    Read More
    jboggs1955 March 28, 2014
  • Extremely Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband who lost his band while white water rafting. We followed the sizing guide perfectly and ordered the size it indicated. Unfortunately when the ring finally arrived, it was atleast two sizes too big! Also the quality was pretty poor, but thats to be expected for the price.

    Read More
    bmitch13 July 18, 2012
  • A great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my hubby as a 3rd ring...his job requires ring that cannot bend like gold as it is hazardous to do so. First was too big, he is a 14.5 or 15. I didn't want top spend a fortune and stores usually charge 10x the amount for titanium. I was shocked at how nice the details look, it is so light weight, in comparison to the Tungsten one he had. Looks great, he doesn't even take it off, yet never a ring wearer, says he doesn't even feel it. He was very happy with it, and if he looses it I won't be upset!

    Read More
    mrsr10 December 1, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the worst I have bought on Overstock. Scratches with any little tap on the ring. My ring has so many scratches and only got it a month ago. The size of the ring isn't what it seems, runs too small. The color isn't what looks to be on the picture provided. Overall....disappointed!!!!! Don't spend your money on this ring!

    Read More
    rainbowlady March 29, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is exactly as described, shipped quickly and has a smooth fit.

    Read More
    jewelrylady59 September 16, 2010
  • Not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking ring with a good weight. I was happy to see it was available in the 14 1/2 size but the only problem is that it does not run true to size. We used the little sizing strip and ordered accordingly but it's too big for him to wear. Take this into consideration when purchasing.

    Read More
    caplessue1 February 8, 2010
  • Excellent ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band. It looks great andis identical to all those $300 titanium rings in the jewelry stores! He says it's super comfy too.

    Read More
    martinezgr November 27, 2009
  • Scratched Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these rings for our 30th anniversary. We did the research to find the most economical & ware resistant ring to last us another 30 years, we hope. We chose titanium. Titanium is supposed to be difficult to even be engrave by a jeweler! I am a housewife & my hubs is a desk jockey so we are very kind to jewlery. I scratched two very deep scratches into my ring within the first two weeks & the hubs had many fine scratches! We returned them for full refund; well full minus the $5.98 return shipping. Besides the scratching, the rings themselves were not as attractive in person, very dark metal with no sparkle or geam & very little detail showed. The middle brushed area was pretty but that is the area that scratched the worst. Not even a good value for ANY price, very disappointing.

    Read More
    beapa September 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse S. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NIF November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jubes77 August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links