Starting at: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex 7 mm Titanium Grooved Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's rugged and tough!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the "feel of it". It's rugged and tough!

    Read More
    Ernest W. February 23, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    nice good looking solid ring

    Read More
    smokeyburgess November 17, 2015
  • Titanium Grooved Band
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with this band! Perfect!

    Read More
    Linda K. April 21, 2015
  • Rosita
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but my husband stop using it He is allergic to that metal, middle finger got Pain, red skin and it was uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Rosita S. March 11, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I like the band but my husband states the edges feel "sharp"; beveled would be better. It's a durable ring.

    Read More
    sarahklepac May 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's current wedding band (in case he loses it on a trip). It was exactly the same as the one we bought from the jewelry store, except much cheaper. The quality was the same though. He has had his current ring for 4 years now and it has held up really well, especially for someone that works with his hands. I am very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    jenni3050 February 23, 2013
  • Titanium Unisex Grooved Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend. She had been wanting a ring for awhile, but I wasn't finding the "right" one. She isn't the "bling,bling" frilly type. So I saw this ring and it looked good. She got it and loves it! I think it looks more expensive than what it actually is. I would definately refer this ring.

    Read More
    trafil January 14, 2011
  • Titanium Unisex Grooved Band
    Verified Purchase

    Over all it is a very nice looking ring, good quality at a good price.The only negative point is that the outside edges are very square, and hurt your other two fingers if you get your hand banged or squeezed

    Read More
    hjpears August 14, 2009
Sponsored Links