Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unending Love Sterling Silver Men's 1ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Detail.

    I bought this ring for my husband 5 years ago and it's still is a nice ring to look at. He get a lot of comments on his ring, I just love it.

    Read More
    TERRI S. February 23, 2016
  • These rings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My partner (now husband) and I had been checking online for wedding bands. We were on a very limited budget and were having trouble finding something that we both liked. There were many we liked, but they would have terrible reviews. I read the reviews on this ring and all but one are accurate in my opinion. They are beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    lewbass September 6, 2012
  • Wedding Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is used as my wedding ring and I have had several compliments on it. Most people say that is is "manly" but still has style and some "bling" but not to much at all. The ring itself is solid and a bit heavy buy thats what you get when you want solid silver and not hollow rings. Its big enough to have my wife engrave 8 words on the inside for me. Overall very noice ring and will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    christopher2624 July 2, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud I made this purchase. I was very pleased with all of service and products

    Read More
    bradley1423 June 9, 2012
  • Exact Match
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first especially after reading some of the reviews but when I received the ring I loved it. Furthermore, the person it was for loved it. He likes the size and has no complaints whatsoever. In addition, my order shipped extremely fast! Overall I'm really impressed and I'd order again and again.

    Read More
    ladycane March 14, 2012
  • just beautiful, great diamonds !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkly diamonds, thanks overrstock!! My husband just fell in love with this one.

    Read More
    hookedonshine March 2, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very expensive. And much less expensive than what you'll find in a department store. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    logan1966 February 2, 2012
  • Niceeeeeeeee
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this ring. The black against the silver really sets it off.

    Read More
    msmoneypenny12 December 8, 2011
  • Simply Remarkable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. I purchased this ring for my fiance to be used as his wedding ring. He wanted Black Diamonds and we have searched for the right ring for the past few months. This ring is approximately $500 less than a competitors ring with the same design and carat weight. I was concerned about whether or not the quality would be just as good as another famous brand, but it truly was. I also liked that the band is solid underneath where the diamonds lay so my husband wont have issues with keeping the ring clean. He is trully thrilled with the ring and design, when he tried it on, it was true to size and was very comfortable. I'm so glad I found this ring!

    Read More
    sandielace April 20, 2011
  • Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loved it. Very nice valentine gift. G25 printed on the inside of ring.

    Read More
    klhuusko March 1, 2011
  • Nice Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this ring is very nice. The black diamonds are a nice touch for a mans ring in particular. I purchased this ring to complement my friend's silver watch with graphite grey colored face, which it does perfectly. I would prefer the diamonds to be a little closer together, but that is not a deal breaker. Ordered a 9.5 but sent it back for a size 9. If you are a purist, I would not order this as a wedding or engagement ring...it is a nice fashion ring.

    Read More
    rhotggrl January 15, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is quite heavy and the diamonds are very clear. My daughter-in-law and son now wish that they had purchased it as it is quite stunning. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    moonwytch1313 December 28, 2010
  • Nice but too clunky
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. When I got it I I put it on his finger and found that he could not put his fingers together. The ring was very heavy and cumbersome the edges of the ring also were sharp. Lastly the black diamonds were spaced too far apart. If these were not spaced so far apart the ring would not be so thick on the sides. I have to return it now because he cannot wear it and be comfortable. I was very disappointed in this product. I am now off to find a new promise ring for my boyfriend. overall: beautiful ring if you want to look at it on a dresser but not if you want to wear it.

    Read More
    froggie1251 December 13, 2010
  • Beautiful RIng!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really unique. My husband loved the black diamonds and thought the ring was very masculine. I purchased it as an engagement ring. It looks expensive, but the price was very reasonable. The ring arrived in a week. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    tooele November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links